Customer Whatchandsee Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
9/16/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Very quick and very spot on!! I extended my reading 5x lol! That will tell you how good she is!! She was able to connect quickly and her reading was extremely detailed. She picked up on things I didn’t even mention!! Will definitely come back!!

8/28/2019

Psychic Elliot x3483 stars Phone Reading

Elliot always picks up on whatever is going on Immediatley, without me speaking a word, no date of birth, no name, he just starts reading you! I highly recommend Elliot, I think he does an amazing job and I look forward to reading with him again and again!

8/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Very quick and straight forward! Love someone who can jump right into things! She’s great!

8/28/2019

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

Gives good insight just takes a little while to get information out. I get answers to a couple of questions each time! Great with timing!

8/27/2019

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and very sweet!! Open and honest, tells you every detail good and bad. I like that Zachary explains the cards he reads, it gives a lot of insight into how this information is accessed and makes you connect deeper to the higher power. Almost like you can take this adviser more seriously because you connect deeper. He gives you an understanding of what the energy sees vs. what you may think and why.

8/27/2019

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly is always very quick and connects strongly. She will sometimes say things before I even ask them. She’s great!

8/27/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

She’s very quick and tunes in easily. I had a great reading!

8/27/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

She’s great :)

8/27/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

One of the best :)

8/26/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Bridgette is quick and on point every single time! She has yet to disappoint me with any advice she’s given!! She’s incredible!