Customer Whatchandsee Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
1/21/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Wow - amazingggggg I cannot wait until next time

1/21/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!

12/9/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

She is my go to advisor. I am so thankful for her kind and loving energy! She is always super understanding, non judge mental, and I feel like she goes above and beyond! She helped me with some energy clearing and gaining understanding about my partner. I Tivon!!

12/2/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

She is so fast in responding, does not waste your time one bit, also goes into additional detail of things you haven’t asked about so you get your best bang for your buck!

11/27/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is my girllllll! Asked her about a specific outcome of an event and she was spot on with the results. As hard as it was for me to believe that she was right, she was and always is!! Highly recommend!

9/16/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Very quick and very spot on!! I extended my reading 5x lol! That will tell you how good she is!! She was able to connect quickly and her reading was extremely detailed. She picked up on things I didn’t even mention!! Will definitely come back!!

8/28/2019

Psychic Elliot x3483 stars Phone Reading

Elliot always picks up on whatever is going on Immediatley, without me speaking a word, no date of birth, no name, he just starts reading you! I highly recommend Elliot, I think he does an amazing job and I look forward to reading with him again and again!

8/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Very quick and straight forward! Love someone who can jump right into things! She’s great!

8/28/2019

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

Gives good insight just takes a little while to get information out. I get answers to a couple of questions each time! Great with timing!

8/27/2019

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and very sweet!! Open and honest, tells you every detail good and bad. I like that Zachary explains the cards he reads, it gives a lot of insight into how this information is accessed and makes you connect deeper to the higher power. Almost like you can take this adviser more seriously because you connect deeper. He gives you an understanding of what the energy sees vs. what you may think and why.