Customer Whatchandsee Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
2/4/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Wise is an understatement. Jana just blows me away with her abilities to read the situation. My last reading, I didn’t give names, genders, or the number of people involved and she nailed them all! She’s incredibly gifted. She picked up on each persons specific personality traits and she explained each person to the T. Gave me great advice! Thank you Jana

2/4/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward and easy to understand. Great guidance! Would definitely read again! She has a very reassuring certainty

1/23/2021

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Chat Reading

You are incredible!! Thank you so much!!

1/23/2021

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Chat Reading

Seems wise a but a bit insistent on something that wasn’t true ...

1/23/2021

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

The best as always!!!

1/23/2021

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Chat Reading

Always very nice solid choice and great energy

1/23/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Always so sweet & direct. Appreciate you! She won’t let you steer the conversation into the direction that you want it to go... she tells you what she feels

1/22/2021

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

I am a regular at Vlad’s and I hope he doesn’t mind me saying this but he is so wise and assuring that he feels like your dad at time’s of need. So comforting and in tune. Precise and caring. Very honest and incredibly gifted!

12/20/2020

Psychic Coffee x7247 stars Phone Reading

Very abrupt and aggressive right off the bat. I couldn’t get two words in because she had to keep pushing her point across without even allowing me to explain what the reason I was calling about was. I understand getting readings and needing to hear the truth but shoving your truth down someone’s throat that is calling for “help” in the first place, is not a pleasant experience. Without asking even one question, immediately started pointing out all the ways that I am wrong and continued to voice that I am wrong and that I am broken for x y z reasons. Again didn’t let me get a complete sentence in and she assumed she was right about the current situation, she wasn’t. I’ve been getting readings since my teenage years and this was a very bizarre unfortunate experience. I’ve read with her in the past about a yer ago, I don’t know what’s changed but that was the most unpleasant reading I’ve ever received given this underlying aggression and negative tone in her demeanor. I’m all for directness. I’m not for directness and stepping over others voices for the sake of proving a point. You can prove a point and still be kind and respectful. Psychic readings are a mutual interaction. I was calling about family dynamics of how they have been disrespectful as of late, she said I attract what I have in my life now (law of attraction 101), she was right about that - attracting her disrespect today is a certain sign of that exactly.

12/20/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon has a been a long time advisor for me and I highly recommend anyone looking for clarity and truth to go to Tivon! She’s incredibly gifted and reads every situation with compassion and directness. You won’t regret it!!