Customer Harley0418 Ratings & Reviews

66 Reviews

Sort By
3/2/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Roxanne. When she started talking I felt a calmness come over me. I hope your prediction comes true.

2/16/2021

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I’m glad that my poi is still on track for contact. I know I need to wait for prediction.

2/12/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for explaining things. I’m glad to hear that by poi will connect me but another person will be coming in.

2/11/2021

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the information. I tried to add funds and get back but it didn’t work.

2/10/2021

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! I just have to wait for the prediction to pass.

2/8/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Sorry ran out of funds will call again when I get paid. If you could email the date if you saw the date,

2/8/2021

Psychic Mystery Reader x7777 stars Phone Reading

I got Kimberly and she was so nice and calming. I haven’t talked to her before but I will be calling her directly now.

2/5/2021

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!

2/4/2021

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time talking to her. She was fast and to the point. I just have to wait on the prediction.

2/3/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always being there for me.