Customer Ajennerx3 Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
4/27/2022

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

I’m sorry Orion, I think we lost connection. I completely appreciate you and your energy & readings! You are so amazing. You know I’ll be calling you back with updates. You’re always on point and always right. My #1 go to x Thank you always x

4/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Chat Reading

Orion, Thank you again, I am a true believer in you. I will keep you updated every week with my situation. I love Orion’s reading they are accurate. my previous prediction came true about the conversation. And I’m going to keep in contact with Orion because he reads this situation the best & I like his guidance. I completely appreciate you and thank you for being there during this time and answering my questions when I need accurate guidance and advice. Blessings to you. Talk soon.

4/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Chat Reading

Orion was spot on with what’s going on with me. I had a plan for something which I didn’t even tell him and he seen it & mentioned how it will turned out. This is my first reading with him & it was super accurate for me. Let’s see how it unfolds. I’ll be updating you. Thank you

4/6/2022

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

The reading was okay. It felt more like her opinion, but I’m not sure. I still appreciate the reading

4/5/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I’ve always come to Janax with my most complex situations. And she just makes me feel amazing after. I’m sorry our call got cut short, but I am going to call back. I need the full run down. Thank you always sweet Janax

4/5/2022

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Fabiola, thank you for always being honest. I love reading with Fabiola because she is always truthful and honest. That’s what I look for. I’ll talk to you soon. This is my third reading and she is always accurate and knows what she’s talking about.

4/5/2022

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate the honesty. That’s what I like most about advisors. She doesn’t tell you what you want to hear. I’ll be calling again.

4/5/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Shannon, i am feeling a little down this week, but i felt this was an accurate reading. What she said was spot on with my situation. I hope it unfolds the way she predicts. I’ll call again to let you know.

4/5/2022

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene thank you! Completely appreciate the honesty & looking forward to see how this unfolds. I’m going to keep you updated. I had a bad Monday but her reading gave me the answers I needed.

4/4/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a great reading. I’ll definitely be calling back to keep you updated!