Customer marie georges Ratings & Reviews

72 Reviews

Sort By
3/5/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

!!!! as if to be present in the same space as my POI, Gabrielle provided a keen, crystal clear status and timeline that makes sense. no sugar coating, no holding back just pure honest guidance. Encourage you to session with Gabrielle ~ Peace

2/28/2021

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Chat Reading

!!!! miiiiiiiiinnnnnnnddddd blowing ~ wow ~ still coming down from the high of having a session with Seth ~ truly mind blowing, crisp, PHAST, honest ~ gives directives for best path to what you seek ~ peace

2/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Christopher was not only vividly clear, efficient and spot on the matter I sought him for, but HONEST and guiding. He provided directives of what to and what not to do. Had I not been in a public place with lookie loo's on my screen, I would have continued into the night~ Highly recommend Peace

2/25/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Chat Reading

Maxx provided me a crisp, honest, concise perspective for personal situation. I sought Maxx for a man's insight. Maxx provided for me to feel completely at ease to discuss deeply personal intimate topics as a man coaching a woman. Highly recommend Maxx. Peace

2/15/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

~ immensely comforting, clear, no sugar coat, relays the message as it comes ~ 100 stars !!!! Peace

2/14/2021

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Chat Reading

~ crystal ~ as in crystal clear, efficient, direct no matter the message, highly recommend Kallie ~ Peace

2/13/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

immense clarity and insight ~ provides inner strength for the issues discussed ~ highly recommend Julie as your 'go to' for your Peace of mind ~

2/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

gracious, clear, responsive with insight ~ highly recommend Angela for inner Peace and calm with results ~ Peace

2/13/2021

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Chat Reading

gracious, clear, responsive with insight nearly before I finished to ask follow up question ~ highly recommend Cheyenne for inner Peace and calm with results ~ Peace

2/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Chat Reading

sadly, nicholas appeared not to connect with my POI as he was 100% wrong on the relation with my POI and what he reported to me - this is my first experience ever to have a complete backwards reading ~ maybe the airwaves of the universe got crossed