Customer marie georges Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
4/20/2020

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Chat Reading

lynne, her insight spot on providing me immense view into my matter. her replies clear and on point. no sugar coating, revealing what she sees and hears to be honest. thank you lynne very much peace

4/9/2020

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

thank you very very much venus, as in THANK YOU as always your insight is clear and honest and provides immense comfort of knowing 'what is' ~ may God watch over you and contiue to keep you safe so you can continue to help so many ~ peace

2/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

hello dear heart, thank you as always for your innate insight, your expertise and for your heart your guidance is of immense help ~ kisses for your peace

10/27/2019

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Speechless to have had her have such insight before I had finished my inquiry. Brilliant in her delivery of her guides with depth of clarity, concise and efficient. Ended the session with a sense of a path to observe in the coming days. Immensely grateful for Iris ~ Peace

10/22/2019

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Constance blew me away with her immediate insightfulness to the situation and the person of my inquiry. I asked my simple questions, she provided me with nearly 3 years of details that had occurred. She went above and beyond my hopes for clarity on what I am feeling, and confirmed my own intuitiveness was spot on. There was not any question for any area of the relationship I felt I had to hold back to discuss with Constance. Absolute support in layers ~ Peace

8/4/2019

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Mindblowingly accurate and insightful ~ MIND BLOWING def helpful for me to take the next steps to communicate with POI on specific, direct topics HIGHLY recommend Victoria ~ also exceedingly PHAST! Thank you, Peace

7/7/2019

Psychic Allison x3207 stars Chat Reading

Crisp, clear, spot on, provides immense clarity ~ definitely recommend peace

5/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

Raina was immensely spot on and engaged accurately with my energy to be able to assist me in layers. her transparency and her being frank with how I need to make some of my own changes is a gift I come away with. highly recommend Raina for all your inquiries you seek

11/10/2018

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

Superb!!!! efficient, clear, honest.......exactly as one would hope for in a great advisor ~ Highly recommend Peace

11/8/2018

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Izzy! your clarity and honesty provides me the additional stamina I wish to retain to tolerate what you see in the relationship. Izzy is the BOMB! insightful, super quick, and CLEAR. Highly recommend Izzy as your 'go to' advisor ~ Peace