Customer Nnduka Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
12/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

This is my favorite psychic on here! She is so sweet, down to earth, and very detailed with her readings. Everything that she has told me has presented itself.

12/10/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Everything Ginger has told me has presented itself. She is one of my favorites on this site. If you are ever doubtful on which psychic to pick, definately pick her!!!

10/31/2019

Psychic Hyacinth x3542 stars Chat Reading

This reading was a breathe of fresh air!! Hyacinth was sweet and super informative. Some of the information she told me I never even thought to ask but she spent every minute of my reading giving me all the information that came to her. She is hands down one of my favorites now.

7/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rhea x3154 stars Chat Reading

I had a chat reading and I feel the reading may have been better over the phone. It took too long getting a response. But the information I did recieve was insightful.

6/10/2019

Psychic Chelsea x3423 stars Chat Reading

I was not able to get a more detailed message. When I didnt get a yes or a no, it took a while to get a response. The reading was very bland and I didn't get anything from it.

5/28/2019

Psychic Sterling x3270 stars Chat Reading

My favorite advisor. I never have to ask frequent questions. He will tell you everything and takes advantage of the time you have with him. He is worth every penny!

11/28/2018

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

She was very detailed with her predictions and easy to talk to. I will definately be calling her again!

8/14/2018

Psychic Lazarus x9963 stars Phone Reading

This reading was really good. He knew what was troubling me right away and was able to tell me everything and more. This was my second with him and it will not be the last.