Customer Nnduka Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
1/10/2021

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Phone Reading

OMG!!!! This was one of the best readings I have recieved Talking to Seth was like talking to a best friend. With all the details and advice he gives, by the time the call ends you are ready to conquer any issue you have face on. If I could pay to talk to him for hours I definately would. He is so worth it. Thank you so much Seth!!! I will definately be calling you again.

7/13/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

I LOVED THIS READING!!!! Crystal was very honest and told me everything I needed to hear (good and bad). I just felt a sense of relief after speaking with her. I will definately be calling her again. My new favorite advisor!!

5/27/2020

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Phone Reading

Very truthful with her responses and doesn't hesitate to tell you everything she sees.

3/27/2020

Psychic Sterling x3270 stars Chat Reading

Sterling is my go to psychic! He is very detailed with his responses and accurate. He always goes beyond just answering my questions, he will definately fill you in on everything he sees.

12/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

This is my favorite psychic on here! She is so sweet, down to earth, and very detailed with her readings. Everything that she has told me has presented itself.

12/10/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Everything Ginger has told me has presented itself. She is one of my favorites on this site. If you are ever doubtful on which psychic to pick, definately pick her!!!

10/31/2019

Psychic Hyacinth x3542 stars Chat Reading

This reading was a breathe of fresh air!! Hyacinth was sweet and super informative. Some of the information she told me I never even thought to ask but she spent every minute of my reading giving me all the information that came to her. She is hands down one of my favorites now.

7/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rhea x3154 stars Chat Reading

I had a chat reading and I feel the reading may have been better over the phone. It took too long getting a response. But the information I did recieve was insightful.

6/10/2019

Psychic Chelsea x3423 stars Chat Reading

I was not able to get a more detailed message. When I didnt get a yes or a no, it took a while to get a response. The reading was very bland and I didn't get anything from it.

5/28/2019

Psychic Sterling x3270 stars Chat Reading

My favorite advisor. I never have to ask frequent questions. He will tell you everything and takes advantage of the time you have with him. He is worth every penny!