Customer Laurendawk Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
8/17/2021

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

She is pleasant and empathetic to her clients. Stays focused and respectful of your time and money which is why you’ll want to call her back. Quality readings that are reasonable to your pocket. In this era that’s what we need.

8/17/2021

Psychic Belladonna x4765 stars Phone Reading

She was nice and empathetic. Would like to see her speed up on her reading bc we are trying to get as much possible within the time and will come back for more if she does. Otherwise, I thought she was pleasant to talk to

8/16/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Always good. Sticks to the points. Stays focused. Doesn’t get off talking randomly. Respects your time and money in her readings Quality.

8/7/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

She is really good and straight to the point. Doesn’t waste your money by putting in her own opinions like some may do. She is extraordinarily different in a very good way.

8/2/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

If I could go pass 5 I would. A++. She is direct and compassionate. She doesn’t waste your money by talking about her opinions. She gives you direct information from your Guides etc. She is a lovely person!!

8/2/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

First call was great.

7/26/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie is a jewel. She is precise and does not waste your time & money with personal opinions. She gives you the reading as it comes to her— truth— bad or good. If it’s bad, she offers a positive to it which makes it easier to take. You really feel like she has your best interest at heart and tries to help you see clearer.

3/22/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

She does not waste your time with jabber. Gets right to the point and tells you good or bad. Leaves you with encouragement to accept the truth regardless. Is worth the call

3/15/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Professional. Doesn’t waste your money with time talking. Gets right to it. Delivers bad information very well. Compassionate. Truthful. Reliable. Accurate. Soothing voice. Gives facts not opinions you can get from anyone. Delivery to clients is superb

2/6/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

She is direct but kind and to the point.