Customer Fluidity Ratings & Reviews

228 Reviews

Sort By
7/21/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

Akira has a very practical yet sensitive and informative take on the situation and I find her to be mature, compassionate and reliable.

7/20/2019

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

Abela Is Very careful about what she commits to yet with that when she does commit to something I feel quite confident it will come to pass. She is a reliable reader to have in your que.

7/7/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Chat Reading

This bears repeating- I have been on this site for almost two years and Emma has been one that I consistently go back to. She is now on my short list. I am forever grateful that her price point is just where it needs to be in order to keep coming back as often as I do to her. Her predictions fall in line more often than not. I don't expect 100% on any because I know what it's like to do a reading- yet she nails it often enough for me to take to heart what she says.

7/6/2019

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

Phenomenal reader. I've never come across any one who has such a strong relationship with cards.

6/20/2019

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

Consistent accuracy

6/17/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

As always- thank you.

6/16/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Chat Reading

I love you but she didn’t go for the 6 month option and in fact it pissed her off.

6/13/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

The house WAS on a hill and I stood in the foyer and had an overwhelming feeling of something blocking me as I walked deeper into the house. Ok glad I went cuz now I know I’ve not made a mistake. I’m so tired I can’t see straight so thank you so very much for highlighting so clearly what I could spiritually evoke to help me make that decision. Hugs

6/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Phone Reading

One of the more reliable psychics I’ve read with And I have read with a lot. There are a handful that I have found to be consistently and statistically correct. And Emma has proven to a valuable resource. I’m so grateful for her and would encourage anybody to give her a shot

6/9/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

Notable prediction. Ive been going back and forth with my landlord on a lease. Akira called this ahead of our negotiation and through all the twists and turns- it landed right where she said it would. Truly gifted - I’m so grateful to be blessed with our connection. I hope my gratitude brings you light.