Customer Fluidity Ratings & Reviews

235 Reviews

Sort By
9/11/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Chat Reading

After readings into the thousands by now - Emma is one of the few left standing that I go back to. The one with the stick up his butt? I feel sad cuz it feels like it slipped away & I guess he remains too young to see it. I don't know if he will grow up but part of me is frustrated with myself that I didn't say something about the wishy washy way he treated me. Not in a mean spirited way - but in a hey please recognize your impact on others way. Meanwhile, my ex is a hot mess over this new man and def feels threatened. New man is AMAZING - hot , funny, kind .... currently broke. I do wonder if we stay together what would be ahead for us in terms of financial comfort. I am not leaving it to only him- i am praying that this certificate is the beginning of my leaping into a new era of financial abundance. I am exhausted of being drained and leaned on and stressed and buried in the storm my ex keeps putting us all through while i have my hands tied with young children. Last nite i dreamt of my wedding- a new one- and it was a ceremony to be held at 1:10. Today being 9/11 i wasn't sure if that was a connection. - or to individuals uniting (1+1 and 0 is a circle of life type thing?) Anyway- Emma thank you for sticking with me. Keeping the lines open is key and I appreciate you for sharing your energy with me. xoxo

8/20/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Chat Reading

Hey sweetness - know we kept cutting out toward the end and am trying to clarify the tail end of that reading. Love you xoxo

8/14/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

I know I threw a lot at you in a short amount of time. I am re-reading to make sure I understand it all lol. Thank you xoxo

8/10/2019

Psychic April x3148 stars Chat Reading

April is very sweet and her reading made sense at the time however her first prediction didn’t come to pass and the second one is highly unlikely as she said my POI would ask me out in 10 days yet I learned he is still dating someone else and can’t see how that would come together. I’m deflated with this entire process at this point.

8/8/2019

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

I have enjoyed reading with Venus yet in our last chat - for nearly 30 minutes which is the longest I have ever done one - I have read it over and I never seemed to get a concrete answer on anything. I recognize challenges arise answering about others yet as I re-read - it began to feel like perhaps these were more general responses because there was nothing to really measure accuracy on. I'm quite disheartened to have spent so much time with very little to fall back on with this reading.

7/26/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Chat Reading

Kind But she said my POI was not with anybody and he is currently away with the woman he’s been seeing.

7/21/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

Akira has a very practical yet sensitive and informative take on the situation and I find her to be mature, compassionate and reliable.

7/21/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Chat Reading

Emma is a reliable confidant with a wonderful sense of humor. My reliable list get shorter and shorter but she’s been on it for over a year

7/20/2019

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

Abela Is Very careful about what she commits to yet with that when she does commit to something I feel quite confident it will come to pass. She is a reliable reader to have in your que.

7/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Chat Reading

This bears repeating- I have been on this site for almost two years and Emma has been one that I consistently go back to. She is now on my short list. I am forever grateful that her price point is just where it needs to be in order to keep coming back as often as I do to her. Her predictions fall in line more often than not. I don't expect 100% on any because I know what it's like to do a reading- yet she nails it often enough for me to take to heart what she says.