Customer Fluidity Ratings & Reviews

165 Reviews

Sort By
2/6/2019

Psychic Athena x9749 stars Phone Reading

I read with Athena over a year ago and am so happy to have her back. There is a confident wisdom she relays and one of her predictions from a month ago is starting to play out. I am open to receiving what the universe has in store next and am hopeful that her other predictions come to pass as well. Love you xoxo

2/3/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Akira. You always take the time to make sure that I understand where you are coming from and that extra effort makes all the difference and keeps me coming back to you.

1/23/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Mylie - she saw something that was extremely confusing to me at the time. It was so different than what others saw and yet she saw some of the same behaviors and outcome as other psychics. She really took the time to help me understand that big picture. Now- months later - she nailed the situation so accurately. She explained what she saw and it is still playing out - so I am not sure where this leads yet the pathway she described has come to fruition thus far. Mylie thank you for your patience and your soulful efforts to help me and heal me along the way.

1/17/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

Last night I asked Akira about a date that was planned. She accurately predicted we would make contact today not yesterday - that she saw chaos around him (car towed) that there was a need for money (car towed) though she did think there was an ex involved. She also said that the date would be moved to Saturday - all that happened. Akira- I am already getting the sense though that I may tire of this dynamic sooner rather than later and I think you made that call as well.

1/14/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Akira for talking me through all of that. The heavy feeling is gone and I feel free and open to experience and be grateful for the opportunities being presented while having confidence that it will all play out and I'll be okay.

1/11/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Honey- it froze up yet again and I got frustrated :)

1/10/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie thank you so much for today. It was an extremely centering conversation and I appreciate your insights and your skills to communicate them. xoxo

1/3/2019

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Chat Reading

First reading with Sally and she is quick, concise and clear. Her predictions start in February and I hope they come to fruition.

1/3/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I always love talking to you. Thank you for your insights today.xoxo

12/29/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

She continues to amaze. It’s understandably challenging to nail every detail and every timeframe yet Janax more often than not does just that when getting into my POI head. She said he would walk up to me and wish me happy new year. No reason at all to suspect that would happen yet that’s exactly what happened.