Customer Fluidity Ratings & Reviews

121 Reviews

Sort By
11/29/2018

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

I've read with Akira 3x and find her to be a reliable reader. She gets the tone and personality of POI quite well. Most notable was she had days ago suggested that my POI would be of/on for the next 3 weeks where others. had predicted differently. Today he told me he is busy for the next 3 weeks. It stood out. I am eager to see how the rest of her predictions and analysis play out over the coming weeks. Thank you Akira!

11/25/2018

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Profoundly authentic caring person. Mylie - the food reference was for you - if YOU wanted help with food :)

11/24/2018

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Amanda for you succinct responses to my questions. I found you really easy to work with - I will connect again when predictions start to play out. Thank you!

11/24/2018

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Dearest Mylie - I was so happy that you were on last night. You have such a lovely spirit. I was in a very dark and confused place yesterday and I'm not sure how that impacted the reading. I realize that it must be quite challenging to switch gears from person to person so I am wondering at what point of the reading you picked up on the guy with one child? I'm unclear in reading through the chat which details were directed to my situation? I value your insights so much!

11/23/2018

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

I return to her often.

11/23/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Sorry Janax - ran out of funds so I couldn't hear the balance of your words.

11/23/2018

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your insight this evening, Bonnie.

11/23/2018

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Carly... I hope this manifests in the timeframe you predicted. xoxo

11/21/2018

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Always happy when I can catch Mylie.

11/21/2018

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Ive really enjoyed my experiences with reading with Narnia. I have read with her a few times and find that I continue to be drawn to her for clarity in my restless mind. She recently suggested I not do something - and then offered that perhaps I should in a different way. I felt like she read a "no" and then got another read on perhaps a good outcome. So I did follow her advice and in the end- it was both positive and disappointing. It didn't turn out exactly as she'd seen it would- yet another of her predictions has come to pass as she predicted my POI would be getting closer to me and I feel that has occurred. Still hopeful this will play out the way so many have predicted.