Customer Fluidity Ratings & Reviews

196 Reviews

Sort By
5/18/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Chat Reading

Emma- you nailed timing exactly! How grateful I am that this is playing out has restored my faith. You said date again Wed. He asked for tomorrow but I can't... next day offered? Wed - so there. Wanted to share with the masses that this woman has it going on.

5/17/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Phone Reading

You were right on - he was very deep and it was a good connection.

5/17/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Ginger and she did get the vibe of POI (1) and I think she has a handle on the personality of POI (2) though she said he was happy now and I have reason to believe he is going through a difficult time. That said, she gave great advice and was very warm. I will definitely return to her.

5/13/2019

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Ive really enjoyed my readings with Faustina. She seems to have a handle on my most challenging POI. The bar has been moving with him for over a year so I am not sure if its all false hope or free will. That said, she is very kind and gives information in a solid fulsome way. I value her insight and believe she is authentically skilled.

5/1/2019

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

I have read with Faustina a couple of times and there is one prediction that is a couple months out - yet there was one for this evening that I feel played out pretty accurately to what she described. I will absolutely put her on my Favorites.

4/30/2019

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Chat Reading

Sally has distilled down to bullet points basically what I need to keep my head on straight - since I tend to spin down the rabbit hole quite easily where my love life is concerned. Other areas are vulnerable to this thinking as well - but love - Harder to trust on that front. She's got a firm hand so if you are looking for someone to just call it - call her.

4/30/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

I read with Akira with great regularity because she is detailed, invested, authentic and fulsome in what she shares. Angel.

4/27/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax for being so quick and clear. Always fantastic at honing in on a situation in such a way that I get clarity and some goal posts. I regret that I couldn't afford to stay on longer with you and can't imagine what it's like on your end to be in mid-thought and be cut off. Sending love and appreciation your way.

4/26/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Leena for the first time and feel quite grateful that we spoke today. She was very calm and clear in how she presented things and I have a better grasp of how to move forward. I feel that I have invested so much time looking for real momentum and I pray that her guidance will lead me to the fated outcome so many have predicted over the past year.

4/24/2019

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

She's been on point with a few behaviors though still waiting on outcome.