Customer adamon83 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
4/15/2019

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

What can I say!?! Just a really wonderful, friendly and meaty reading. Anything I came up with, Analisa was right there looking into. A lot of what she said either hit the mark for what has happened, or aligned with a lot of other things that I have heard about the trajectory of my future. In an honest way, she gave me a lot of truth and a lot of hope. She also gave a lot of details which is not always the case in many readings. Can’t wait to see what happens! I can only hope that it’s as great as she foresees but I would definitely call again, and would definitely recommend.

4/15/2019

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

Very friendly and informative. Not sure what the future is going to bring, but she did answer all of my questions to her best ability. Can’t wait to see what happens. Thanks!

4/15/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Very friendly and expressed his visions clearly. Christopher will definitely give you his honest thoughts on what he sees. Would recommend.

4/14/2019

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

Very pleased with the style of this reading. He nailed the dynamics between a friend and I, and seemed on the same page as other readings about my love future. Pleasant conversation, and intuitive. Can’t wait to see what happens. Very easy to talk to you and would recommend.

4/14/2019

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

She was very sweet and personable. Down to earth and nailed the way I was feeling about a friend. Offered me some ideas and hope for the future. Sorry that the time ran out because it was a good conversation. Interested to see what pans out. Would recommend.

4/16/2018

Psychic Lazarus x9963 stars Phone Reading

I am always very pleased with my readings with Lazarus. He is very kind and straightforward in discussing what he sees. I have called a couple of times now, and the readings have stayed very consistent. He has been very warm in his style and always open to my questions. I am very much hoping that his predictions unfold the way he currently sees, and I would recommend Lazarus for anyone who would like an open and honest reading.

4/14/2018

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

I was extremely pleased with my reading with Jimmy. He was able to give me some specifics into my situation which others had not. Even if I just gave him a little bit and he was able to consider my info and then look deeper and get more specific. I really appreciated his patience in explaining it to my understanding. Jimmy seemed very honest and confident in his reading, leaving a few things flexible without worrying me. There’s an extremely friendly and down-to-earth quality about Jimmy as well, which makes you feel like he’s an old friend, while still being very professional in giving you his intuitions. I very much hope that his predictions come true, and I look forward to talking with him again. I would definitely recommend! Thank you, Jimmy.

3/24/2018

Psychic Ivy x9678 stars Phone Reading

AMAAAZING reading. Ivy was extraordinarily personable, fast-paced and super detailed in her information. Half of the stuff she hit spot on in every way, and the other half I’m really hoping unfolds the way that she was seeing. I called for a friendship question and the relationship question and she was super sweet and compassionate while giving her information, but also straightforward and very confident in her reporting. I felt so much better after talking to her just knowing the current path and would absolutely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a more detailed reading where they just jump right in. I’m so sad that we got cut off because the reading was just so informative on different levels. I feel like I have a better understanding of what to expect, but with room for possibilities. Ivy does not worry you with the more “ify” news, but offers hope and a new path that you can start to wrap your head around if needed. I would highly recommend Ivy. I hope for the best in what she saw for my future regarding my friend’s life course as well as my own relationship potential. I very much appreciated her information and personality. Thank you very much, Ivy! I will definitely check back in once the next level of things start to get rolling.

3/24/2018

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Delfina very much. She was very sweet and straightforward, and didn’t waste any of my minutes with unnecessary comments or information. She gave me a lot of I insight with confidence and I hope very much that things work out the way we discussed. I’m sorry that we got cut off towards the end, as I was very much into the conversation. Delfina was able to give a lot of details and trajectory, and I would definitely recommend giving her a call if this is what you’re looking for.

3/22/2018

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

I would definitely recommend giving Stella a call. She gets right down to business and does not waste any of your minutes discussing unnecessary information. We discussed my relationship trajectory and she picked up on some details which were right on, and then was able to give a more details and insight. She was very sweet in sending me a message following our conversation encouraging me to follow my intuition and to allow the good things she saw coming forward if it’s what I felt was best for me. I really hope the positive things she saw in moving forward unfold that way, and I would definitely recommend Stella if you’re looking for a sweet but straight shooter.