Customer TryingToBeHappy Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
8/7/2022

Psychic Rosey x4726 stars Phone Reading

Wanted to say thank you for the reading. You picked up on all of my anxiety and negative thoughts, and it helps to hear you confirm everything will be ok. Looking forward to him reach out soon. I’ll keep you posted. Thanks again.

7/3/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rosey x4726 stars Phone Reading

You were totally right, thank you for guiding me. He texted late night like you said, and surprisingly we texted for a bit. I asked him directly about Thursday and Friday, like you suggested I should. And he said yes to both. I’m looking forward to seeing him on Thursday and feel at peace in my heart. Thank you so much.

12/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rosey x4726 stars Phone Reading

Rosey is awesome! She tunes in quick, she explains, and she’s accurate! Her predictions have come to pass in the timeframes that she estimated. Definitely my go to reader!

11/22/2021

Psychic Rosey x4726 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Rose. Everything she said made sense and the timelines seem realistic. She’s very quick to tune in and explains as she goes. Looking forward to her predictions. I’ll definitely call again.

10/31/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

I read with Ruby twice this week and both times her predictions have come true! She’s so calming to speak with. Looking forward to the remaining predictions!

7/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Maxx, thanks for the reading! Your previous prediction on how our communication would pick up has come true already. Looking forward to today’s predictions coming true too! I’ll keep you posted!

7/14/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Chat Reading

It was really great chatting with Maxx. He was able to pick up on my POI and the situation accurately and quickly. Hoping the timelines work out!

6/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

Elena is a hidden gem! I read with her in May, and nothing she said made sense back then. But I read it again today, 9 weeks later…and everything she had predicted back then happened 2 weeks after the reading. Even the very BIG argument with my POI. Praying her predictions from today come true. Thank you Elena!

6/24/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Chat Reading

This was a really good reading - Sapphire answered all my questions and calmed me down. I’m feeling so anxious about my POI, and she helped me understand. I’ll call back in a few weeks!

3/25/2021

Psychic Indigo x4691 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with her, and she’s great! Really down to earth, picked up on my POI and everyone involved quickly and accurately. Gave reasonable timelines. Definitely worth a call!