Customer TryingToBeHappy Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
1/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

It didn’t give me an option to add more funds, but thank you as always - great reading. I hope you’re right on the two weeks and we work through this

1/4/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Very quick to answer your questions and doesn’t sugar coat. He doesn’t waste your minutes, and he’s always spot on. Thank you Vincent!

1/1/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

First time reading and he was excellent. So detailed and can accurately read all the different people in the situation. Timelines sound realistic. Looking forward to his predictions coming true. Thank you Maxx!!

12/29/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Very direct, but I like that. He knew both my personality and my poi’s personality, and explained why we’re clashing. Hope his predictions come true!

6/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

First time calling and she answered all of my questions. I like that she gave me the bigger picture and explained why there delays, and most importantly when the delays will start subsiding. The way she explained everything helped calm my anxiety. She said things will start to get better late June / early July - I really hope she’s right

6/10/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

First time talking to Vincent. He was spot on about my POI, and I didn’t have to give him many details. He was so good that I called twice in one day!

6/3/2020

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Phone Reading

She’s spot on and encouraging. Definitely my go to advisor

5/27/2020

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Chat Reading

Karina is great on the phone and just as quick on chat. She tuned in quickly and gave me feedback on the work situation I was calling about, and why people were acting a certain way

4/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Phone Reading

Karina really validated how I was feeling and helped me see my situation from other angles. Looking forward to seeing what happens in 7 months...

11/1/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Madeline. She knew so many details about my job, the company I work for and how I was feeling about my current situation. She even knew the random things I do to manage my team. I was blown away! She predicted I will be promoted in 2020...hope she is right!