Customer TryingToBeHappy Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
6/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

First time calling and she answered all of my questions. I like that she gave me the bigger picture and explained why there delays, and most importantly when the delays will start subsiding. The way she explained everything helped calm my anxiety. She said things will start to get better late June / early July - I really hope she’s right

6/10/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

First time talking to Vincent. He was spot on about my POI, and I didn’t have to give him many details. He was so good that I called twice in one day!

6/3/2020

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Phone Reading

She’s spot on and encouraging. Definitely my go to advisor

5/27/2020

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Chat Reading

Karina is great on the phone and just as quick on chat. She tuned in quickly and gave me feedback on the work situation I was calling about, and why people were acting a certain way

4/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Karina x3594 stars Phone Reading

Karina really validated how I was feeling and helped me see my situation from other angles. Looking forward to seeing what happens in 7 months...

11/1/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Madeline. She knew so many details about my job, the company I work for and how I was feeling about my current situation. She even knew the random things I do to manage my team. I was blown away! She predicted I will be promoted in 2020...hope she is right!

1/11/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking to Kristine and usually check in every few months. She really understands my situation and her predictions have stayed consistent. Timeline is for Summer 2019 so we’ll see how it works out. Kristine, my BF did get his promotion! Unfortunately his attitude hasn’t improved much, just like you predicted

12/14/2018

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Unfortunately my POI didn’t get me anything for Christmas as predicted, nor did I see any sign that he’s unhappy in his current relationship.

6/4/2018

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been speaking to Holly since February, and really enjoy speaking with her. Her timelines and predictions have come true each time. And she’s very good at calming me down and keeping me focused