Customer Strong07 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
12/1/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for easing my mind from over thinking. The postive words are priceless Thank you thank you thank you!!!

11/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

I was shocked when Faith said, you will hear from the person in question soon....like 4 hours later soon If I need a time line.....Faith is my go to lady...100 percent accurint!!!

11/20/2019

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith was right about predicting a time frame that I would hear from a certain person. She was right on the money and I heard from him and that week she predicted!! My girl..love her!!

11/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Love talking to Faith. Yes a prediction from a week ago came to pass VERY quickly!! I was shocked. So now waiting patiently to see what's going to happen next!!

11/3/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

I love the real talk. Tivon will make you think. I hope the prediction is true. However I've been talking to her for so long that sometimes she makes me laugh when I need it!!

10/31/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

I fell out....what Jasmine said for that Oct 31 came on point 3 hours later. I was so mind blown!!!! Wow just meditation and boom!!!

10/24/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

On a previous reading you said that my person would reach out and sure enough he did it thank you so much!! My straight up go person....Tivon!!!

10/23/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Stress stress stress you were exactly right!! Once again you hit it right thank you so much for such a sweetheart xoxo!!!

10/23/2019

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith was soooo right. Money issues and being emotionally overwhelmed was the case. You hit it on the head!!! Xoxo..

10/21/2019

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

You see my person will reach out to me something I didn't think it was going to be 2 hours after me and you chat!! That was mind blowing. And yes I believe in your reading about the mentally processing a lot that is true!! Such a sweetheart....Cassandra