Customer Strong07 Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
11/4/2019

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Love talking to Faith. Yes a prediction from a week ago came to pass VERY quickly!! I was shocked. So now waiting patiently to see what's going to happen next!!

11/3/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

I love the real talk. Tivon will make you think. I hope the prediction is true. However I've been talking to her for so long that sometimes she makes me laugh when I need it!!

10/31/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

I fell out....what Jasmine said for that Oct 31 came on point 3 hours later. I was so mind blown!!!! Wow just meditation and boom!!!

10/24/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

On a previous reading you said that my person would reach out and sure enough he did it thank you so much!! My straight up go person....Tivon!!!

10/23/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Stress stress stress you were exactly right!! Once again you hit it right thank you so much for such a sweetheart xoxo!!!

10/23/2019

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith was soooo right. Money issues and being emotionally overwhelmed was the case. You hit it on the head!!! Xoxo..

10/21/2019

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

You see my person will reach out to me something I didn't think it was going to be 2 hours after me and you chat!! That was mind blowing. And yes I believe in your reading about the mentally processing a lot that is true!! Such a sweetheart....Cassandra

10/21/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Wow talk about one point you said that my person will reach out to me on a Saturday or Sunday and guess what Sunday rolled around and he did!!!

10/18/2019

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

The saying that the grass is greener on the other side you said that my person was thinking dis and sure enough he was. And what is even more intense that makes me just love you is that he revealed over half of what you said in a later conversation!!! I was like wow did y'all talk!!! Thank you for being there for me xoxo with my girl Faith!!!

10/8/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Was right on the money!!! Left me speechless