Customer M2011111 Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
10/2/2019

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Chat Reading

Pretty detailed and made sense I just didn't understand the ending and my question didn't het answered.

6/24/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

He was so kind! I am sad our conversation ended I will be chatting with you via chat soon though. Try him out he is pretty detailed.

6/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Clarice x9368 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!

6/12/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Chat Reading

Super kind. Thank you.

6/11/2019

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

She was super kind and fast. I got a bit of a general idea.

5/31/2019

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

She is so good. Says the truth she mentioned some things that made so much sense and this is not the first time I am talking to her last time so was amazing. Please talk to her she THE best here only.

5/24/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

She told me that myself and POI are not going to work out his energy is scattered with other females. I have know him for a while now. I will break it off with him today. I hope she was right because if she wasn't she will make me look like a straight fool.

5/19/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

After reading my chat transcript answers changed when I gave more info.

5/19/2019

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Phone Reading

She was very nice but I didn't feel like she made sense she didn't pick up on a HUGE part I didn't tell her. After the chat reading when I would re-read everything things change her answers. She nice though.

5/19/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I had no idea what she was talking about wrong.