Customer Rchitectburd23 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
1/17/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. The reading was wonderful. I will try to stay positive and look forward to everything getting better.

12/4/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina, thank you so much. I feel like you read my poi completely. The guides were definitely in the reading. I look forward to the predictions and thank you the advise as well.

12/30/2019

Psychic Ophelia x3505 stars Phone Reading

Great Reading. Picked up alot on my situation in regards to my POI. Even picked up that I work with the POI, which tells me shes great.

10/2/2019

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

Great Reading. She picked up on my poi without a name given. Looking forward to her prediction.

8/9/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with her and her connection was by far the best of all the reading that I had. She picked up on my situation with the person of interest and was able to look into their situation as well. She even picked up on my Sign. Amazing energy from her. She also gave great advice and I'm looking forward to her predictions that were given. Peace and Love!!!

5/29/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Great Comforting Reading!

5/25/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Just WoW! I mentioned to him how I was not from the current state that I reside in and he told me where I was from. That did it for me. The whole reading was beautiful!

5/10/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Awesome first reading with Craig!

5/10/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

The reading with Christopher was amazing. He picked up on everything with me not needing to ask any questions, connecting directly to the spirit guides.