Customer Kristy Ratings & Reviews

193 Reviews

Sort By
2/10/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

I always love talking with Kimberle. She has a way of calming my anxieties.

1/24/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Nina. She is kind and able to connect. I am looking forward to what is to come!

12/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

As always, Bridgette is quick and to the point. Very useful information. Thank-you for a great read!!

12/16/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Narnia helped by giving me insight in regards to my POI. I had asked about reaching out and she said she felt I would be disappointed. That was SO true! But overall, a very positive reading and I look forward to the rest of the predictions coming true!

11/22/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly really reads the situation and gives good feedback. I have read with her often and her readings are consistent.

11/19/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Lily is so sweet and she remembered me after I hadn't been on here for a few months! She's so positive and kind.

11/15/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Insightful, thank-you

11/15/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

I love reading with Melaina. She is very insightful and tells it like it is.

3/19/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

It was so great to read with you again today! I wish I had more time so I could tell you what I've learned about my journey over the past couple of months! Mylie taps right in to my situation and is accurate. I just love reading with her.

3/1/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I've been reading with Barbara for a long time. She taps right in and is accurate with what is going on. I just love reading with her.