Customer Kristy Ratings & Reviews

185 Reviews

Sort By
3/19/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

It was so great to read with you again today! I wish I had more time so I could tell you what I've learned about my journey over the past couple of months! Mylie taps right in to my situation and is accurate. I just love reading with her.

3/1/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I've been reading with Barbara for a long time. She taps right in and is accurate with what is going on. I just love reading with her.

2/21/2019

Psychic Athena x9749 stars Phone Reading

Athena is 100% on point. I just love reading with her. She very clearly sees the situation. Look forward to the next reading!

2/13/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I just love Mackenzie. She's so kind and caring. She tunes right in to my situation.

2/1/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is so kind and at the same time doesn't sugar coat. She taps in right away and is on point.

1/31/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

I just love reading with Seraphina. She tunes right in and always has something different to say about the current situation.

1/17/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is so sweet and tunes right in.

12/31/2018

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

Abela gets my situation. Look forward to reading with her again.

12/28/2018

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Melaina is my go to. She always is in tune with the current situation. She's truthful and doesn't sugar coat. Just love reading with her.

12/24/2018

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Always positive and on point!