Customer Kristy Ratings & Reviews

196 Reviews

Sort By
5/29/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! Eva connected and described my situation accurately. I hadn't even had a chance to talk about it yet! It was very comforting knowing how accurate she was with what was going on and I look forward to the outcome! Thank you!

11/1/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

I've been reading with Carly for awhile now. She is always able to connect. She's kind and positive. Thanks for not getting annoyed at the same questions over and over :)

5/4/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always. It's nice to have someone to talk to that can tune in so accurately.

2/10/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

I always love talking with Kimberle. She has a way of calming my anxieties.

1/24/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Nina. She is kind and able to connect. I am looking forward to what is to come!

12/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

As always, Bridgette is quick and to the point. Very useful information. Thank-you for a great read!!

12/16/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Narnia helped by giving me insight in regards to my POI. I had asked about reaching out and she said she felt I would be disappointed. That was SO true! But overall, a very positive reading and I look forward to the rest of the predictions coming true!

11/22/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly really reads the situation and gives good feedback. I have read with her often and her readings are consistent.

11/19/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Lily is so sweet and she remembered me after I hadn't been on here for a few months! She's so positive and kind.

11/15/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Insightful, thank-you