Customer apiscesgirl Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
8/18/2020

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Declan was very accurate reading my situation. I had a question about a decision I want to make. He gave me exceptional insight, and sound options that made good sense to me. I like the way he reads and the insightful way he sure information. Excellent reading!

8/7/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene is a very gifted reader, and I highly recommend her. Her ability to see what I asked her about was completely accurate. That made it very easy for me to trust what she told me that I didn’t already know. Selene has such confidence in what she sees and how she can help. That makes the conversation so easy and very very meaningful.

7/5/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

I liked what Danielle said in her video. She used an analogy about her clients being in a forest and sometimes the can’t see the forest because some trees are in the way. The saying, I can’t see the forest for the trees. That’s sure how I was feeling. But I the video she says she’s on the summit and has a view that can help her clients see what they aren’t able to see in that moment. And that’s what she did for me. Danielle helped me see my situation with more clarity. She gave me a little faith boost with her information and her reading style.

6/28/2020

Psychic Katherine x3311 stars Phone Reading

I was so impressed by how accurate Katherine was in my reading! I liked the way she shared the information she saw. I felt she saw things that others hadn’t seen. Katherine also presented some options based on what information she was seeing. I really like her readings.

6/11/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Delfina’s ability to see information was very accurate. I felt like it was exactly what I needed to know. Very insightful. I also like the way she shares what she sees.

6/9/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Christopher was incredibly accurate reading what I asked him to look at for me. Very accurate. His reading style and how he addressed my questions wasn’t as much of a fit for me. I sure did appreciate his accuracy.

6/9/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Christopher was incredibly accurate with what I asked him to look at for me. And that made it so easy for me to believe what he said about what I didn’t know about the situation. His reading style, how he shares advice or action to take didn’t fit for me.

5/16/2020

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Her ability to see and share insight into my situation was over the top incredible. She gave me information about myself and the other person that had so much depth it made it easy to understand why things were happening the way they were.

11/17/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ella x9881 stars Phone Reading

Ella was very accurate with her answer to my question right away. She knew my situation immediately. Very impressive. I personally think she can improve her readings by listening more. And also connecting more intuitively with what the client is asking. A wee bit scattered and alittle bit aggressive in her style for me. But certainly accurate.

8/13/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Shannon is one of my favorite advisors, if not my favorite. Her ability to see information about people and situations is extremely accurate. She's a wonderful listener. And the way she answers questions is easy to understand and comfortable, even if it's not exactly what you had hoped to hear. I think she's an exceptional reader.