Customer angelicchase Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
1/2/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely loved her! Never read with Amy before but she was so funny and calming. She gave a lot of information in a small amount of time. I look forward to seeing if her predictions come to pass but even if they don’t, I would still call her again. She’s so comforting when and provides a sense of “it’s going to be okay”. Just like talking to an old friend. I am confident though she is the real deal though. Can’t wait to provide an update in another month or so.

8/14/2021

Psychic Taylor x4747 stars Phone Reading

Taylor was so super sweet. I could talk to her all day. She made a lot of good predictions and I am confident they will all play out as she said. She knew a lot that I didn’t have to tell her. Very good reading.

5/4/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

I love Sammie She is always so sweet and honest! She has told me multiple things that did happen! We always get to discuss so much during a short call because she doesn’t waste your time. Make sure to give her a try if you haven’t done so already.

4/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

I wish I could give 10 stars but that wouldn’t even be enough! He has already told me one thing that came true so I have full faith this chat isn’t any different. I said NOTHING and he hit everything right on the nose!!! My mind is blown!! NO WAY he could have guessed what he knew. The details alone is impressive. The only psychic I am ever calling from now on!!!! Holy moly he is INCREDIBLE!!!

3/17/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

He was so energetic and of course, I always talk too much. We got a lot in but I feel like I didn’t really get my questions answered. I understand he couldn’t tell me what my message was. That tells me he is legit. However, it would have been nice to know that what I prayed for was actually going to happen. Going through so much despair, it would be nice to feel some kind of worth and unfortunately the only place I can get it is at work. Would have been great to hear that I was actually going to succeed in my goals there but otherwise, we had a very interesting conversation.

10/29/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!! She told me months ago that I would find my soulmate at the end of August to the beginning of September and she was RIGHT!!!! Holy crap!!! Thank you Renee Marie

6/22/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

I don’t know what I would do without her. She is like a best friend. She stays true to her predictions and I have to believe she is right. Love you Therese and thank you for being part of my life and giving me the encouragement I need!

5/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Really nice guy and he did give some accurate information, which blew my mind, but nothing he said came to fruition.

5/22/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Going through a really complicated situation but this man makes it so much better. Not only is he accurate in the situation, but he provides the details that make the puzzle pieces fit together. It’s incredible. Still waiting for the situation to play out but even he will tell you, because he is amazing, that it’s one of those that will unfold over a period of time. I am still waiting to see it but it’s very early on in the unfolding process.

5/12/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

I think she is one of the sweetest people on here but she wasn’t correct about my POI. I never did hear from him and I have waited weeks after the timeline predicted.