Customer angelicchase Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
10/29/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Phone Reading

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!! She told me months ago that I would find my soulmate at the end of August to the beginning of September and she was RIGHT!!!! Holy crap!!! Thank you Renee Marie

6/22/2019

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

I don’t know what I would do without her. She is like a best friend. She stays true to her predictions and I have to believe she is right. Love you Therese and thank you for being part of my life and giving me the encouragement I need!

5/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Really nice guy and he did give some accurate information, which blew my mind, but nothing he said came to fruition.

5/22/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Going through a really complicated situation but this man makes it so much better. Not only is he accurate in the situation, but he provides the details that make the puzzle pieces fit together. It’s incredible. Still waiting for the situation to play out but even he will tell you, because he is amazing, that it’s one of those that will unfold over a period of time. I am still waiting to see it but it’s very early on in the unfolding process.

5/12/2019

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

I think she is one of the sweetest people on here but she wasn’t correct about my POI. I never did hear from him and I have waited weeks after the timeline predicted.

5/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

I feel like there was a lot of guessing. I am more confused now than I was before I called her. I will know this week if her prediction comes true and will update my review if it comes to pass.

5/11/2019

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

I don’t know, we will see. She gave a very wide time frame that didn’t make any sense. She did hit a few things on the head though. I just think a 2 month time frame for a phone call is a little ridiculouse.

4/27/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Very nice but several predictions did not come to pass.

2/13/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

This woman has saved me in so many ways emotionally. She has been with me through thick and thin. She nails it when everyone else gets it wrong. You are my true guardian angel.

12/31/2018

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

I have been dealing with some pretty bad situations for over a year. Sammie has stood by me and I truly feel as if we have grown together. She has read my POI like a book since the day I met her. Her predictions with him haven’t always been right but that’s not because she doesn’t know what she is doing. He is as stubborn as they come. Here recently, she has nailed dates, and so much specific information that has just changed my life. I am not through this yet but I am telling you, Sammie truly is psychic. She is real and she is accurate. I don’t know what I would do without her some days. I know what it’s like to feel trapped, lost, and confused. Don’t get your hopes up for nothing. If you need a direction or some kind of answer, I know she isn’t for everyone, but she is the best I have found in a years time. Thank you Sammie and I pray one day I will call and you will tell me my confirmation is coming. And he actually does it.