Customer deleonwilliams22 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
8/12/2020

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

Very wonderful lady, I really appreciate her honesty and big insight she gave me!

7/9/2020

Psychic Beverly x3484 stars Phone Reading

I Love Her!!! She helped me find my inner love for myself again..she helped me to realize who I truly am. I Appreciate her strength her guidance her peace her time she gave. Absolutely Empowering and Beautiful Reading!

7/9/2020

Psychic Beverly x3484 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely Wonderful Reading! Thanks so much!

6/7/2020

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Chat Reading

She is so Awesome Y'all! She Really helped me get a deeper insight on what I was feeling and going through on the inside. I really needed this insight to grow a little more...I truly appreciate you Lynne! :) Love, Light and Peace to you!

4/16/2020

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

I had such an Awesome and Remarkable Reading with Analisa (Beatiful name! Beautiful Soul!) She has taught me, she's guided me, she made me feel like I can handle life period. She's fabulous, the connection was so much fun, insightful and freeing to the mind body and soul! I now realize I am headed in the right direction. I am so thankful and I look forward to calling her again!

4/15/2020

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

One of the Best Readings I have ever had!! Melody was Amazing, she was direct, very understanding, she gave me the truth and helped guide me through my situation! She helped me find peace again as well and helped me to realize the great growth within myself! I am so blessed to have called her!

4/9/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

I really want to say a huge thank you Ivanka you are such a special and wonderful lady it was so nice to meet you and I really really appreciate your time and you helping me put things in a better perspective, you helped me cope better on my own and see the good out of the most clouded situations. Thanks a million! Blessings, Peace and Love to You!

4/5/2020

Psychic Winter x3076 stars Phone Reading

Thanks a million for helping me find a peace of mind! Blessings, Peace and Love to you!!

12/22/2019

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful Advisor!! I'm so excited about the plans ahead!

12/14/2019

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

So thankful for my reading, it was Awesome! Thank you Radha!