Customer LoveAngel888 Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
1/30/2022

Psychic Persephone x4767 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! I felt so much peace afterwards!

8/23/2021

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Constance has been my advisor for 3 years and I'm truly grateful for her constant Guidance, Peace, Wisdom, Truth, Great efforts and Geniunue Support. Constance has helped me overcome many fears and saved me from a lot of overthinking in my life's journey. This review cannot express the amount of gratitude I have for her. Thank you Constance for your time, you've been so Wonderful and very peaceful. Peace and blessings to you! Peace and blessings to anyone reading this.

5/5/2021

Psychic Tia x3624 stars Phone Reading

I really want to say thank you so much Tia for opening my mind and my eyes on what truly is important. I am ready to let go and focus the greater things in my life. Much Love, Peace & many Blessings to you!

3/22/2021

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

Thank you God Bless you, you were really kind. I appreciate all the wisdom you have given to me.

3/18/2021

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is Amazing! I enjoyed talking to her and our connection. I really appreciate her for helping make the right buisness decision. Blessings and peace to you Jane!

2/17/2021

Psychic Rowan x3571 stars Phone Reading

I will never forget what you taught me Rowan. I really appreciate your guidance and I'm so thankful l I talked to you. Peace Blessings and Love to You! I strongly recommend her!

1/24/2021

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate you Jenicka, I absolutely recommend her!

1/2/2021

Psychic Shima x3057 stars Phone Reading

I am so very thankful for Shima for giving me the wisdom and insight I truly needed to move forward in a very positive and peaceful way. Bless You Shima.

10/10/2020

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Omg I meant to give Madeline five stars of course!!! She was absolutely Awesome like I said in my other review. Check my other review out great people, it was actually suppose be 5 Stars! Thank you so much Madeline!!! Blessings and Love to you!

10/10/2020

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

I loved our connection! One of the greatest you could ever talk to! Honest, accurate and encouraging!