Customer Boramsmiles Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
6/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

She delivers exceptional insights in the most graceful, thoughtful and professional manner with her client's best interest in mind. I am grateful that technology today allows access to someone like Moira within a click. Thank you

5/17/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

She is special. I've spoken to many advisors here. Some just create confusion and sometimes even adverse effects. Moira the opposite - talking to her actually has helped the situation. She knows how to help based on what she sees and in that she's very professional. Thank you

5/16/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

The reading was accurate and alarming - initially unsettling - in a sense that it made me reflect and take actions to correct the situation. It worked. She is unique. Not the sweetest advisor but it helped my life. I wanted to thank you.

3/21/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Most amazing advisor I’ve encountered. She just knows without you having to tell her anything. She delivers the msg in the most compassionate, graceful manner in a way that leaves you with the best possible impact on the ongoing situation. Thank you

11/27/2019

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Lacked details so i was left unsettled after talking to her

11/27/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thanks. She reads people’s mind well

11/27/2019

Psychic Paige x7868 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

11/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

She knows how to talk to clients and give what they need. Empathy. Warmth. If at all, false positive, not false negative. That makes a positive impact in people’s lives and help them get what they need. No one is perfect, 100% accurate here but i realize she is the type of advisors I would spend the hard earned money. Thank you. I wished i could talk to you more.

10/24/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

A phenomenal psychic. Very nurturing as well. You will feel settled and assured whether the reading is positive or negative.

10/24/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

She was phenomenal.