Customer Boramsmiles Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
11/27/2019

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Lacked details so i was left unsettled after talking to her

11/27/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thanks. She reads people’s mind well

10/24/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

A phenomenal psychic. Very nurturing as well. You will feel settled and assured whether the reading is positive or negative.

10/24/2019

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

She was phenomenal.

10/24/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Did not connect. Said it was beyond repair. It got repaired in less than 12 hrs.

10/24/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

She seems to gauge the present situation ok, but her ultimate prediction on the outcome goes back and forth based on the current situations - which is fair but unsettling and frustrating especially when it comes with details and guidance.

10/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

He knew lots of things even before i told him. I called him back because his previous reading turned out to be accurate. He is a very genuine, honest reader. Also offered me solid advice. I appreciated for giving me the clarity and peace. Thank you

10/18/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Her predictions are accurate. The reading often comes with not much subtle detail but in that sense, she is very efficient and you get what you want within just a few secs - especially you're just curious about the simple outcome or timing of events.

10/9/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

One of my favorite advisors all time.

9/29/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

She is fast but her reading wasn't consistent with the reading she gave on the phone in the previous week.