Customer whitecat Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
5/2/2022

Psychic Raven x3620 stars Chat Reading

Very intuitive. Accurate read on people in my life.

2/21/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy has consistently given me correct information. Was a bit jittery about an offer i was putting on a house yesterday. Amy gave me correct information. She is fast and in tune.

1/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Chat Reading

Did not pick up on my situation at all

1/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Paulina x3575 stars Chat Reading

Not clear. gave predictions of a lot of sadness without any reason.

11/3/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Sonata has been consistently correct with her predictions. I just looked back at a reading I had several months ago with some information that went over my head at the time but looking back several things were extremely correct. she is fast at responding and gives a lot of light and hope

10/27/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon predicted things a few months ago with POI that made no sense at the time but things just unfolded as Tivon predicted. She is very intuitive with picking up on people and situations and has offered me a load of wisdom and advice moving forward in these relationships in a positive way. thank you

9/22/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Ive had 3 readings with Sonata in the past 8 months. she predicted that someone with dark hair / dark eyes would come into my life last march. I just read back and was shocked to read that as my current partner fits what she saw. she is accurate, heartfelt and types quickly! much respect and gratitude!

4/2/2019

Psychic Thalia x3344 stars Chat Reading

Really insightful and thoughtful. Brought a lot of clarity. Very strong reader. One of the best

2/18/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

ON POINT. I read over past chats and her timing and things that didn't make sense at the time ended up being spot on. Very good reader.

2/6/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is very wise and has totally been a point of grounding and healing for me the past year. She is empathetic to my situation, recalls events and has helped me get in tune with my higher self. I think that is the point of connecting with a spiritual guide- not necessarily for answers, but helping you see your own answers, helping you release expectations and find your path. Tivon has been a true guide to me. She also has accurately picked up on events and energy in my life and of my POI. Much respect.