Customer cruisecontrol Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
7/6/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is insightful and wise. Her calming demeanor really helps. She has predicted some things that have come to pass. I've been speaking with her regarding another issue and looking forward to those predictions coming to pass. She was a wonderful bedside manner and is quick to identifying issues.

4/15/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is the real deal!! Her predictions come to pass and she is no nonsense and goes straight to the point. She's very quick to pick details that other people don't know. She is a true talent. And what I love most about her is her caring and joyful spirit. She doesn't waste your money or run the clock. She is the best! Hands down the best I've encountered.

3/30/2021

Psychic Tessa x4668 stars Phone Reading

She was very nice, but bit all over the map. Her answers rambled.

3/28/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is a delight. Her calm disposition puts you at ease. What I like is that she is gets right to point. She doesn't go off on tangents. She is one of my favorites.

3/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Very bad connection from the start. She claimed some things that were supposedly happening in my life right now and she was way off the mark.

11/30/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Wow! This is the first time I speak with Amy. She mentioned a very specific month and incident that happened in the past and I had not shared any info with her prior to her mentioning it. She is very warm, inviting and empathetic. I'll be calling her again. She predicted some things and am waiting for them to come through. She did put me at ease and was just wonderful to speak with.

8/4/2020

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

Tallis is absolutely wonderful! She is so calm and has a kind spirit. She has been on point about several issues. She has a lovely quality about her. She not only tells you what's to come but also provides perspective on how it relates to other parts of your life. She is awesome!

7/27/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

He speaks quickly and doesn't let you get many questions in. We'll see if his predictions come true.

5/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Did not feel a connection with her at all.

5/19/2020

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Melody is so uplifting and has a warm personality. She's been accurate about some things, but if there are some challenges she picks up, she's optimistic and gives you tips on how to change the way you think about your situation. I really enjoy my readings with her.