Customer Virgo16 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
1/12/2020

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

Very ACCURATE!!!

1/10/2020

Psychic Thalia x3344 stars Phone Reading

She is one of my favorite psychics! She is spot on and very accurate! She has a great sense of humor, charm and will help you navigate the answers your looking for.....

1/1/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is phenomenal! She is one of my top favorites on psychic source! She is very accurate, detailed, straight to the point on what she sees, feels and thinks! I would highly recommend her! She’s worth every penny!

1/1/2020

Psychic Indigo x3515 stars Phone Reading

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!!

1/1/2019

Psychic Tabitha x3315 stars Phone Reading

She’s spot on! She is a truly gifted psychic! Not even a couple of minutes into our reading. She was immediately picking up on things, before I even said a word. I was taking back, by how in depth and detailed the chat ended up being. She’s AWESOME!!! I would highly recommend her! She’s real, authentic, straight to the point, very specific and detailed. Has a sweet personality and a great sense of humor. Definitely, give her a call! :)

6/28/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

I’ve spoken with Serenity, twice in the past six months. Holy cow!!! She has been spot on!

6/24/2018

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Great reading!!! Stasch is very specific and detailed oriented on discussions. Straight to the point. He picked up immediately on why I was calling him. He answered several questions without me even having to ask him. I would highly recommend him!

6/18/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

She’s not only read for me but a friend as well. We were both very impressed! She might take a little time to respond. Once, she does it’s very accurate!!! She does a GREAT JOB!!!

6/1/2018

Psychic Georgia x7574 stars Phone Reading

Great job!

5/11/2018

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

She is soooo sweet and caring! I absolutely loved her personality! During my reading, we had some good laughs! She picked up immediately on certain topics. She was spot on with the topics we discussed. I would definitely recommend her!!!!