Customer puppylove2357 Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
11/14/2018

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

All I can say is this woman is amazing! Always picks up on small details I never gave and is on point with every situation she's picked up on. She is my go to advisor now :)

10/22/2018

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

She was a nice lady but was wrong.

9/20/2018

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Have to wait for prediction times to pass, but she picked up on things that I hadn't intentionally left out of the conversation but did. There is no way that she could have ever known the specifics of my situation because it is very unusual. Thank you so much I will be back!

6/27/2018

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I wanted to thank you for the reading. it was such a blessing to speak with you. You were so spot on about details that you could have never known. I know in my heart that you are right about the future :)

3/27/2018

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

So sorry we got cut off, my computer froze. Thank you so much for your insight! You were so accurate about everything going on. I hope you were right about the predictions. Thank you1

3/25/2018

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Not able to add more funds :( but i am so blessed to have been able to speak with Rheda. She was so spot on about everything she picked up I was shocked. She was even able to pick up the precise names of people that are close to me. You have helped me so much and I thank you for everything you did for me in this reading. Such a wonderful heart and spirit. Thank you so much! :)

3/20/2018

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful reading! Gave great advice and such a wonderful listener. Hope her predictions come to pass, and I appreciate the help :)

3/16/2018

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

This lady is the real deal. She immediately picked up on what was wrong before i even said anything. She gave me great advice that i immediately followed, and i got the result i was looking for. I cant thank you enough for what you've done for me in such a short time

2/21/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is wow! He picked up on so many little details right away, No way anyone would have known. He was so spot on and it was like talking to a best friend. I will definitely be back, thank you so much!

2/5/2018

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

ANGELica is so amazing. Connected immediately and spot on with personalities in question. I love that she gave specific details so that I could tell what she was picking up was correct. Thank you so much andIi will be back :)