Customer Sgaines Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
3/17/2022

Psychic Charlotte x4863 stars Chat Reading

You are amazing! Have given me so much clarity on life, love, career and hope for the future. You are 10000% my Angel from above. I can’t thank you enough for your insight and help!

1/26/2022

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moira - thank you so much for your continued guidance! I truly appreciate you and looking forward to moving into this new chapter! She’s the folks!

11/1/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Chat Reading

Carla is always spot on with any questions that I bring to hear. Career, love, travel, etc. She will let you know the good, bad, and any warnings that she sees! It always like talking to an old friend! She is one of the best and most realiable!

10/3/2021

Psychic Taylor x4747 stars Phone Reading

Great conversation, amazing advice and one of the nicest people! Thank you for your help!

7/20/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie is amazing! She really helped me through an issue and felt just like one of my friends. Amazing experience!

6/14/2021

Psychic Lydia x4702 stars Chat Reading

Lydia is amazing! She always makes me feel at ease and so far her predictions and guidance have been spot on! She is my favorite advisor and I am hoping to start talking to her weekly! :)

4/27/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie is like a breath of fresh air! She is like talking to an old friend and giving sound advice. She knew so much about my situation before I could even get it out of my mouth! I called about a career question but she quickly new the career question was actually also a bit to do with a POI! Can’t wait to see how this all turns out!

12/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Chat Reading

What an amazing, smart, makes your feel like you are her best friend, woman! She has been on my side since her 1st day on the site one leading me down this path of life. She will tell you things you don’t want to hear but you know she is right and will be your biggest cheerleader when the things she told you that were coming your way do come to pass! I will never trust anyone else as much as I do Naomi! Thank you for everything you do!

12/11/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Love Nina! She give great advice along with her readings! Thank you!

12/11/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachel has been very on point! Love chatting with her!