Customer Sgaines Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
7/20/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie is amazing! She really helped me through an issue and felt just like one of my friends. Amazing experience!

6/14/2021

Psychic Lydia x4702 stars Chat Reading

Lydia is amazing! She always makes me feel at ease and so far her predictions and guidance have been spot on! She is my favorite advisor and I am hoping to start talking to her weekly! :)

4/27/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie is like a breath of fresh air! She is like talking to an old friend and giving sound advice. She knew so much about my situation before I could even get it out of my mouth! I called about a career question but she quickly new the career question was actually also a bit to do with a POI! Can’t wait to see how this all turns out!

12/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Chat Reading

What an amazing, smart, makes your feel like you are her best friend, woman! She has been on my side since her 1st day on the site one leading me down this path of life. She will tell you things you don’t want to hear but you know she is right and will be your biggest cheerleader when the things she told you that were coming your way do come to pass! I will never trust anyone else as much as I do Naomi! Thank you for everything you do!

12/11/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Love Nina! She give great advice along with her readings! Thank you!

12/11/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachel has been very on point! Love chatting with her!

12/10/2020

Psychic Mystery Reader x7777 stars Phone Reading

Paige was awesome! Amazing advice and a calm and amazing reader.

11/20/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Nina is amazing! She gives you the truth and also encourages you to step out of your comfort zone to get what you want out of life! Absolutely love chatting with her!

11/17/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Moria is amazing! She has helped me so much in this past year! Does not judge your situation and really gives amazing pointers to guide you in a direction that is in your best interest! Can’t wait to speak with here again and let her know how life has changed.

10/2/2020

Psychic Phoenix x3629 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a wonderful reading! I really appreciated how you gave me such inspiration to go and get what I need and stand up for myself in every situation!