Customer Gwynne Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
2/19/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

Fast in tuned, no extra info asked. I only gave names. Information and advise came out straight to the point with further predictions. My purpose of this reading was for the verification of my situation combined with what I read with other advisors. And I got it, even the question in my mind. She answered all. Truly gifted advisor.

2/4/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Chat Reading

Truly amazing advisor. Feb 4th is the day he predicted that I would have an offer in career for new direction, the prediction was reveled on 6th. There are predictions still on the way but I believe from the time point everything he told me are truly on horizon. His reading is poetic romantic. Just love it.

11/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Sorry couldn’t get back to you because I was at work. And I really appreciate your thoughtful message. I needed it. Your explanation about the person’s behavior can deepen down to the core. I don’t even expect you give me any timeframe because things will unfold in divine timing, people have free will, energy can shift ........ your reading is helping me to go through the current situation. And that’s what I need the most. I know most of people want the predictions. But guess what, we will never go back to past and we can’t reach our future now but what we do today will lead us to where we want to be. And Leena is the Guide. Thank you.

10/17/2019

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Detailed and realistic described the whole picture. Authentic and honest, yet without discouraging. Hope for next month. Thank you for the awesome reading.

9/23/2019

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

It was short reading and my first time read with Liz. Without me saying much she knew whose message I wanted to hear from. I felt the connection with Liz. She is amazing. Will call her again. Thank you!

9/20/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Sorry for the short time because I’m at work. You’re always my go to advisor. I can always count on you for my confusion and assurance for my situation. Thank you!

9/17/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate described the person’s feeling and thoughts without being judgmental. Pointed out the potential direction the person was going to. Always being patient, can right in your reading like her psychic ability comes with remote. Yes. She is that good. I could only squeeze myself in for chat because so many people are waiting for her reading all the time. A true psychic reader.

6/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

My first time read with Faith. I can tell she tuned in quick. Also accurately described my person’s present thoughts and pointed out the further direction. All these in less than 4min. She does not talk nonsense, preach you or tell you how to self-help. Me as a person who is desperately seeking answer for life path appreciate a reader like her who reads for us based on her true gift and talent, I highly recommend her.

12/13/2018

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I thought M left already, Anja’s reading turned my mood in 360 degree. Very detailed and on point, for me it comes to more understanding why M is acting the way he is. Why me! More things make sense now. It’s been over several months confusion and anxiety now I can release. The prediction can extend to next year Feb..... I already believe for right now it is going to happen. That’s how powerful Anja’s words can bring you. I know it still include energy shifting and personal free will, but Anja’s psychic ability and the way she transfer the insight can always light up your path, brings the clarity. Anything more important than that to be a great reader?

12/4/2018

Psychic Scarlett x3112 stars Chat Reading

Scarlett is an absolutely amazing reader. She is one of the top readers. She taps into the energy of your person fast and accurate. Almost feel like she is watching a movie. She doesn’t waste your time and what she can deliver gives you the clarity you’re seeking. I’m going through a stressful situation in my relationship right now. Not only about her informative reading but also the deep advice become a strong mental support, which can help me to overcome this difficult period. I didn’t get chance to say this during the reading, that I’m lucky to find you to help me facing my situation and be strong. Thank you