Customer Kford70 Ratings & Reviews

161 Reviews

Sort By
5/18/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Nina! It was my first time reading with you and I wasn't disappointed I just wish I had more time with you but I ran out of funds :) I definitely will talk with you soon when I have more funds but just want to say you were excellent and I felt you knew what was going on between me and my poi.

4/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading, Remi. It was nice to catch up with you again. Please if you want an accurate reading, especially with time frames, don't hesitate to try Remi. She's the real deal.

3/9/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

So good to get to talk to you again. Remi is so accurate and on the money. I believe everything she says. She is a total sweetheart. You won't be disappointed with her, trust me. Remi I'm sending a lot of love, hugs, and prayers your way. Take care and we'll talk soon!

2/2/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Rachelle. Thanks for being so quick and straight to the point and consistent. You do really good work. Hope things come through as you say. Take care.

1/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi was right again. She saw me and my poi meeting up after the first of the year and just yesterday it happened. I hadn't seen this person in close to two years but it happened. She has told me in the past way back in the summer of last year that my poi would contact me and at that point I hadn't seen the poi in a little over a year and a half, with no signs of it happening but it happened when she said it would. On top of that, my poi is very stubborn so for her to see that and it happening, she definitely knows what she is doing. She is the most accurate psychic I've ever read with who continually gets dates correct. She is very sweet as well. So please don't hesitate to contact her. She is the real deal believe me.

1/5/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Carly, for looking into things for me. I appreciate you guiding me. Talk again soon.

11/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

I can't say enough about this lovely lady. She has been by far the most accurate advisor I have ever had. She has been right for me about every time with time frames. Just this last time she said that she saw communication with my poi within 22 days and that was on the 4th of this month and actually it didn't take that long. I got contact on the 7th and then again yesterday the 17th. The other times she predicted contact the fist time was only off by 4 days and the second only 5 days. Trust me when I say Remi is by far the most accurate when it comes to timelines. Please trust me when I say you should give her a try if you want accuracy.

10/5/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Ginger! Sorry we got cut off but I ran out of funds but I really enjoyed talking to you and I'm glad I took a chance talking with you. I can really tell you are the real deal as you really honed in on my poi and their act and behavior. I will definitely come back and chat again. Thanks for being so sweet.

10/3/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Angel. I could of talked with you all night lol. I feel you really picked up on my POI really well and their situation and their behavior and how they think. So definitely you are the real deal. Thank you for the kind words and I know I will definitely come back and chat again. You are so sweet. Highly recommend Angel as she picked up on a lot with just our names.

9/22/2021

Psychic Krystal x4806 stars Phone Reading

Krystal picked up very well on things happening between my poi and I that I know to be true without any information from me. Also is a sweet lady. I would definitely try her again. Give her a try.