Customer Kford70 Ratings & Reviews

165 Reviews

Sort By
7/6/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet lady unfortunately I ran out of time but everything she said and picked up was absolutely right. If you are able to could you finish what you were saying when we got cut off. My apologies but I will be back as soon as I can. Thank you so much!

6/17/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Primrose my apologies that my funds ran out. You were very good. I could of talked to you all day lol. Thank you for your time and your insight. Primrose is so quick to answer your questions and explaining why things happened or are happening. Also gives good advice which I appreciate. I definitely will talk with her again.

6/6/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading and your advice. I will catch up with you again soon.

6/1/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with her and thought she picked up on my poi well and knew things I never mentioned and only asked for names. Very sweet lady you should give her a try.

5/18/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Nina! It was my first time reading with you and I wasn't disappointed I just wish I had more time with you but I ran out of funds :) I definitely will talk with you soon when I have more funds but just want to say you were excellent and I felt you knew what was going on between me and my poi.

4/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading, Remi. It was nice to catch up with you again. Please if you want an accurate reading, especially with time frames, don't hesitate to try Remi. She's the real deal.

3/9/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

So good to get to talk to you again. Remi is so accurate and on the money. I believe everything she says. She is a total sweetheart. You won't be disappointed with her, trust me. Remi I'm sending a lot of love, hugs, and prayers your way. Take care and we'll talk soon!

2/2/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Rachelle. Thanks for being so quick and straight to the point and consistent. You do really good work. Hope things come through as you say. Take care.

1/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi was right again. She saw me and my poi meeting up after the first of the year and just yesterday it happened. I hadn't seen this person in close to two years but it happened. She has told me in the past way back in the summer of last year that my poi would contact me and at that point I hadn't seen the poi in a little over a year and a half, with no signs of it happening but it happened when she said it would. On top of that, my poi is very stubborn so for her to see that and it happening, she definitely knows what she is doing. She is the most accurate psychic I've ever read with who continually gets dates correct. She is very sweet as well. So please don't hesitate to contact her. She is the real deal believe me.

1/5/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Carly, for looking into things for me. I appreciate you guiding me. Talk again soon.