Customer Kford70 Ratings & Reviews

155 Reviews

Sort By
11/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

I can't say enough about this lovely lady. She has been by far the most accurate advisor I have ever had. She has been right for me about every time with time frames. Just this last time she said that she saw communication with my poi within 22 days and that was on the 4th of this month and actually it didn't take that long. I got contact on the 7th and then again yesterday the 17th. The other times she predicted contact the fist time was only off by 4 days and the second only 5 days. Trust me when I say Remi is by far the most accurate when it comes to timelines. Please trust me when I say you should give her a try if you want accuracy.

10/5/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Ginger! Sorry we got cut off but I ran out of funds but I really enjoyed talking to you and I'm glad I took a chance talking with you. I can really tell you are the real deal as you really honed in on my poi and their act and behavior. I will definitely come back and chat again. Thanks for being so sweet.

10/3/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Angel. I could of talked with you all night lol. I feel you really picked up on my POI really well and their situation and their behavior and how they think. So definitely you are the real deal. Thank you for the kind words and I know I will definitely come back and chat again. You are so sweet. Highly recommend Angel as she picked up on a lot with just our names.

9/22/2021

Psychic Krystal x4806 stars Phone Reading

Krystal picked up very well on things happening between my poi and I that I know to be true without any information from me. Also is a sweet lady. I would definitely try her again. Give her a try.

9/13/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Hey Remi sorry we got cut off I ran out of funds but I just want to say thank you and I believe in you because you have been right before. I'm really glad I was able to catch up with you today. If you guys haven't tried Remi yet you really should. She is great with timeframes and what is going on with your poi. On top of that she is really a sweet lady so don't hesitate to contact her.

8/31/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Raquel you were great once again. I feel you really connected to my poi thoughts and feelings. You connect really fast and on top of all that you are truly a sweetheart. Sorry we got cut off so soon but I ran out of funds but it was totally worth it believe me I wanted to go longer lol. Thanks for putting my mind at ease. Talk soon!

8/26/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Remi. Glad I got to catch up with you today. I just want to tell everyone that Remi got the prediction of my Poi contacting me right. She was only off like 4 days. She told me on 40 days I would hear from them and I heard from them in 44 days which is amazing. Normally predictions for me don't pan out but this lady is the real deal. My poi is so stubborn I thought no way they would reach out. Consider me a believer. Please don't hesitate to contact this lovely lady. Believe me I'm definitely coming back lol

8/21/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much Carly for reading for me. I really and truly feel you connected really well with my Poi and I. Will definitely come back for more.

8/13/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Just got contact from my poi earlier than predicted but it did happen. So I'm very encouraged that things are manifesting as you said they would. Still a ways to go but this is significant progress at least being that my poi is the most stubborn person on earth lol. Thanks Rachelle for being there for me. I highly recommend her!

8/10/2021

Psychic Reenie x4743 stars Chat Reading

Wow I was really impressed with Reenie. She seemed to be really connected to my poi and was very quick with the answers. Really seemed believable. Knew things she couldn't have. Just added her to my favorites list lol. You should give her a try.