Customer Kford70 Ratings & Reviews

131 Reviews

Sort By
3/23/2020

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

Volta is very gifted and such a sweetheart. I highly recommend her.

8/5/2019

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet lady. Connected really fast with not much information at all which I really love. She doesn't waste your time. I feel like I got a lot of information in the short time I was able to chat with her. Hoping predictions come to pass. Will definitely talk with her again.

7/26/2019

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Sorry John my apologies I ran out of funds but I believe everything you say and am hopeful we get back together. I can feel you are the real deal. I will definitely come back for a chat. Thanks so much my friend.

7/22/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

My first time getting a reading with Raquel and let me tell you I was Not disappointed. I really love this lady. She is very sweet and has a wonderful spirit. I could have talked to her all day lol. She is really that good and very passionate. She dove in my situation with just a name and she was very very accurate. You could tell she knew what she was talking about because only thing I gave her was my poi name and she hit the ground running lol. She described my poi to a "T"and described our situation which she could not have known. I pray her prediction comes true. Just talking with her I really feel like it will. Give her a try as she is worth every penny.

2/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Wow Thanks Therese for your wonderful reading. I was surprised I was able to get through to you because you are so good and very popular and as always you didn't dissapoint. Pretty cool you remembered me because I haven't chatted with you in at least a year to a year and a half lol. You described my POI to a T and what has been going on in her life. You are the real deal and know what you are talking about and pickup on things you couldn't possibly know. I believe in everything you say. You have an amazing gift and are worth every penny. Sorry we got cut off as I ran out of funds. It was a pleasure talking to you. Until next time my friend take care :)

2/10/2019

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much Rheda. You were great as always. I know you are the real deal. You read my POI well and validated what I was feeling. Sorry we got cutoff but as always I will come back to you.

4/16/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much Serenity for the chat. You were great as always and I could of chatted with you for hours lol. I wanna thank you for all the wonderful advice and encouragement you gave me. I can't wait to see the vision you had for me to come to fruition. I will take the path you suggested for me and see what happens. Thanks again and I will talk with you soon I'm sure. Give Serenity a try you won't be disappointed. She is the real deal.

4/13/2018

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Melody for the message you sent me after our chat, it means a lot. I really enjoyed talking with you again. You are such a sweetheart with a wonderful gift. Looking forward to everything you saw for me in the future. Thanks so much for you advice. Take care!

3/19/2018

Psychic Albany x9878 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Albany for the chat. I really felt you picked up on my POI and really appreciate the advice you gave me about our situation. Glad I got the chance to talk with you and will call you again. Highly recommend her you won't be disappointed!

2/27/2018

Psychic Charlotte x3025 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much Charlotte I had a great time chatting with you. Love your sense of humor and your great advice. Definitely will chat with you again! Highly recommend her!