Customer Juju1987 Ratings & Reviews

41 Reviews

Sort By
4/16/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Omg! Love love love! Janax u are a Jem! Don’t stop healing u are the real deal!! Our 3 minutes felt like 10!! I am so grateful i got the opportunity to talk to you tonight! Thank you

4/11/2021

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Honestly the only person i trust! Never wrong! Never steer me wrong! Love love love! As of now, i will keep my butt quiet and wait on him.

4/8/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

I love him! So calm! Respectful and nonjudgmental! You should definitely try him out! About to explode on this site cause he’s that good

4/7/2021

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Always a fan of this lady! Very sweet and accurate !

1/4/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

She seem to know a lot! Waiting for predictions! Thank you

12/30/2020

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Great job

8/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Great personality but prediction for today didn’t happen.. I didn’t get the job. I will definitely try her again maybe it was just a bad time

8/5/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Everytime I talk to Nina I get so scared.. u know why Because I’m scared of the truth!!! Always telling me the raw truth.. I can definitely count on her for that! Thank you

7/21/2020

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

My favorite! Raw truth

7/8/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Very very good! Just expect the truth and nothing else