Customer Panda143 Ratings & Reviews

149 Reviews

Sort By
4/27/2019

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

A very calm, wise reader. He told me a lot of details of the situation and my lover. Enjoy my reading with him, will return for sure !

4/25/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

She provided me many detail information on the person and situations. She told me L is not well, next day, L told me he is sick since yesterday. Thanks for helping me, Bella, I love our conversations. Chat later -

4/17/2019

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Insightful reading. Thank you.

3/31/2019

Psychic Athena x9749 stars Phone Reading

She has a heart of Gold. I took every advice she gave me. Love her so much ~

3/25/2019

Psychic Athena x9749 stars Phone Reading

Can't wait to talk to her each time. She is detailed, confident, like a mentor to me. I love you so much !! :D

3/6/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

She can picked up the situation, my lover's thoughts and explained in such a clear way. She is wise, non-judgmental, understanding. I just added her in my favorite list.

2/21/2019

Psychic Athena x9749 stars Phone Reading

She can picked up my lover's energy and his home situation. She is wise and can see deeper than the surface .. I love her sweet spirit.. love talking to her ! :D

2/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Her February prediction with my love life came thru ! I never expect anyone do a perfect score, she is so close to that. I would wait for her Chat minute by minute, sometimes day after another.. and is totally worth it! She focus right to the issue, didn't waste any minute. She knew how I felt in this complex relationship, always end our chat with a nice note. Thanks, Anja ! Chat soon.. :D

1/27/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

So glad to get Anja tonight, is worth waiting. She picked up a lot about the situation within few mins. Always good.

1/27/2019

Psychic Clarity x9083 stars Chat Reading

I trust her reading since day 1. She read before I could write. She answered before my question. I was amazed by her intuitive connection toward the sticky situation, people involved and my lover. She is non-judgmental, truly respect me as I am. oxox