Customer Panda143 Ratings & Reviews

179 Reviews

Sort By
2/18/2021

Psychic Camilla x3653 stars Chat Reading

No connection.

1/30/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Talking to Declan, is like talking to a counselor and a friend. He is an intuitive, compassionate, accurate reader. He helped me solved many of my BF situation. He read, he sees, he helps. I always walking away from the meeting feeling better. :)

1/16/2021

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

He has great insight toward my situation with my boyfriend. He is understanding and give some good advises. He knew many things that i didn't share. He calmed me down. Thank you, Nicholas. I shall return.

1/14/2021

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

No connections

1/14/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

No connections.

12/28/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

I can spend hours talking to Gabrielle if i could. Not only she untangle my problems one by one, she helped me to look deeper or farther beyond the issues. She understands and respects my feelings. I always walked away feeling better. You are awesome, Gabrielle ! xoxo

11/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Its so interesting that Gabrielle answered my questions as i was typing it. Its almost like she can read my mind ahead of time. She can also read my BF's habit and other things that i've never shared with her. This happened many times in our conversation. When she told me any new stuff about the situation or issues, i totally trust her reading. Sometimes i got upset with my BF, she has a way to uplift me with her kind words. She is an experienced reader. Really enjoyed talking to you, Gabrielle ! xoxo

11/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

I can't tell you enough how wise, how intuitive this woman is ! I don't have to explain a lot, she could just read thru my lover's thought & feelings. She understood my feelings, the situation in such a few minutes. She is genuinely wanted to help me.. when i need her wisdom and advice. She is an experienced reader. Honest in her reading. Has a heart of gold. I am about to send that email, will update you soon, Gabrielle ! Thank you 100x

10/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

She is companssionate, understanding, and she read things about my BF that i never told her. She looked inside to his heart, and my intention.. told me what i do won't help in the relationship. I love talking to her, she is like a good friend would accept you as you are. oxox

10/22/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I appreacited Amanda's honesty when she said she couldn't tell more about my daughter's boyfrined and their activities. Found out later, my daughter is no longer with the boy for a while. I trust her reading, always !