Customer Panda143 Ratings & Reviews

176 Reviews

Sort By
1/16/2021

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

He has great insight toward my situation with my boyfriend. He is understanding and give some good advises. He knew many things that i didn't share. He calmed me down. Thank you, Nicholas. I shall return.

1/14/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

No connections.

12/28/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

I can spend hours talking to Gabrielle if i could. Not only she untangle my problems one by one, she helped me to look deeper or farther beyond the issues. She understands and respects my feelings. I always walked away feeling better. You are awesome, Gabrielle ! xoxo

11/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Its so interesting that Gabrielle answered my questions as i was typing it. Its almost like she can read my mind ahead of time. She can also read my BF's habit and other things that i've never shared with her. This happened many times in our conversation. When she told me any new stuff about the situation or issues, i totally trust her reading. Sometimes i got upset with my BF, she has a way to uplift me with her kind words. She is an experienced reader. Really enjoyed talking to you, Gabrielle ! xoxo

11/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

I can't tell you enough how wise, how intuitive this woman is ! I don't have to explain a lot, she could just read thru my lover's thought & feelings. She understood my feelings, the situation in such a few minutes. She is genuinely wanted to help me.. when i need her wisdom and advice. She is an experienced reader. Honest in her reading. Has a heart of gold. I am about to send that email, will update you soon, Gabrielle ! Thank you 100x

10/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

She is companssionate, understanding, and she read things about my BF that i never told her. She looked inside to his heart, and my intention.. told me what i do won't help in the relationship. I love talking to her, she is like a good friend would accept you as you are. oxox

10/22/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I appreacited Amanda's honesty when she said she couldn't tell more about my daughter's boyfrined and their activities. Found out later, my daughter is no longer with the boy for a while. I trust her reading, always !

10/18/2020

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Great reader. I can talk to her like a friend. This time we talked about my daughter, she also gave me some good advices. She is non-judgemental, compassionate. Thanks, Radha ! ox

8/17/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

10 days ago, Avery told me a lady would rent my place for a long time. I wasn't paying much attention. Her reading came thro, this place was rented yesterday to a Single woman. Always had good time talking to her like a friend. She is compassionate, intuitive, and a wise reader.

7/2/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

As always, had a great reading with Bella Skye. She jumped right into it and told me the POI's situation, she was right on. She could provides details, timelines. Its always pleasant working with her. :D