Customer Panda143 Ratings & Reviews

164 Reviews

Sort By
5/3/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

She cleared my doubt about my POI silent. Detailed. Compassionate. I trust her reading !

4/16/2020

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, as always! Insightful. Detailed. Understanding. Non-judgemental. Always end my reading feeling good ! I would give her 10/10 :D

3/24/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

She is honest, precise reader. I trust her reading. Sometimes i'm overthinking. She would always end with - don't worry, don't look too much into it - it just calmed me.

3/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane told me my bf didn't get my email last night, i was wondering how could that be in my head, .. hmm? She told me he would reach out tonight or tomorrow. As soon as we hung up, 10 mins later, my bf email said gmail on his phone has some issue whole day... You are amazing, Jane ! oxox

3/6/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Wise reader. Spot on my love life & Career path. Detail readings. Thank you !

12/25/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

His reading is always insightful. Patience. Detailed on situations. We talked about my Love life, Career and options of Business plans. He cleared up my doubt and confirmed my decisions. Always enjoyed talking to him - will definite return when i have more funding.

10/11/2019

Psychic Electra x3468 stars Phone Reading

Very intuitive with my situation. Pick up the emotion of someone's right away. Suggested to me how to approach certain individual and situation. Detailed. Confident reader. I will return for sure.

7/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

Noah has explained the situation and my lover's thinking and behavior so clearly to me, that everything just made sense, and right on. I never had to tell him a lot. He is a calm, wise reader. I can spend hours talking to him. I trust his reading completely. :)

7/2/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Thru her reading she felt my lover has some vulnerable feelings over his work. Two days later, my BF told me he was down due to his work conditions. I started with Amanda about 1.5 yrs ago, and her reading is consistent. Can't wait to talk to her again.. soon !

6/2/2019

Psychic Delaney x3409 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading. Feel my lover's energy and situation, without telling her anything. Help me to analyze and understand the situation. Non-judgmental. She can feel my anxiety and the core of the issue. Wise reader and patience. Thanks Delaney.. will talk more.