Customer Panda143 Ratings & Reviews

167 Reviews

Sort By
7/2/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

As always, had a great reading with Bella Skye. She jumped right into it and told me the POI's situation, she was right on. She could provides details, timelines. Its always pleasant working with her. :D

7/2/2020

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

If you need someone to read the other's energy and situation, Declan is the guy! I was confused about a situation, upset over the POI and wasn't sure about the next move, Declan just lay out everything in perspective, that I could walked away getting an answer and feeling relief after our conversation. Nothing is 100% but he always do his best. I am pretty picky who i would give review to. Its not about how many stars. Its about his empathy, positive attitude, and great reading skills !! Thank you, my friend! You are awesome. :D

6/20/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Always enjoyed your detailed reading about my boyfriend's emotion and this time was about his ego. Love talking to you, Bella... sorry my time was up. Next time, lets talk about my new part-time job. You are amazing !

5/3/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

She cleared my doubt about my POI silent. Detailed. Compassionate. I trust her reading !

4/16/2020

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Great reading, as always! Insightful. Detailed. Understanding. Non-judgemental. Always end my reading feeling good ! I would give her 10/10 :D

3/24/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

She is honest, precise reader. I trust her reading. Sometimes i'm overthinking. She would always end with - don't worry, don't look too much into it - it just calmed me.

3/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane told me my bf didn't get my email last night, i was wondering how could that be in my head, .. hmm? She told me he would reach out tonight or tomorrow. As soon as we hung up, 10 mins later, my bf email said gmail on his phone has some issue whole day... You are amazing, Jane ! oxox

3/6/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Wise reader. Spot on my love life & Career path. Detail readings. Thank you !

12/25/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

His reading is always insightful. Patience. Detailed on situations. We talked about my Love life, Career and options of Business plans. He cleared up my doubt and confirmed my decisions. Always enjoyed talking to him - will definite return when i have more funding.

10/11/2019

Psychic Electra x3468 stars Phone Reading

Very intuitive with my situation. Pick up the emotion of someone's right away. Suggested to me how to approach certain individual and situation. Detailed. Confident reader. I will return for sure.