Customer Panda143 Ratings & Reviews

157 Reviews

Sort By
7/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

Noah has explained the situation and my lover's thinking and behavior so clearly to me, that everything just made sense, and right on. I never had to tell him a lot. He is a calm, wise reader. I can spend hours talking to him. I trust his reading completely. :)

7/2/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Thru her reading she felt my lover has some vulnerable feelings over his work. Two days later, my BF told me he was down due to his work conditions. I started with Amanda about 1.5 yrs ago, and her reading is consistent. Can't wait to talk to her again.. soon !

6/2/2019

Psychic Delaney x3409 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading. Feel my lover's energy and situation, without telling her anything. Help me to analyze and understand the situation. Non-judgmental. She can feel my anxiety and the core of the issue. Wise reader and patience. Thanks Delaney.. will talk more.

5/22/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

No connection. Nice person.

5/21/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading as always. Never go wrong.

5/21/2019

Psychic Penelope x7710 stars Phone Reading

General reading. Gave advice.

5/21/2019

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

She always has the right words to calm my anxiety or tell me what to say. She is Patient, compassionate, non-judgmental. Accurate. Details.

5/18/2019

Psychic Thalia x3344 stars Phone Reading

She seemed kind. She kept repeated the same message..

4/27/2019

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

A very calm, wise reader. He told me a lot of details of the situation and my lover. Enjoy my reading with him, will return for sure !

4/25/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

She provided me many detail information on the person and situations. She told me L is not well, next day, L told me he is sick since yesterday. Thanks for helping me, Bella, I love our conversations. Chat later -