Customer Hopeful1 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
2/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

She was VERY VERY quick! Which is outstanding because she was also VERY accurate. I only gave a name and she was able to tell me everything about that person within a minute (possibly even less). She seemed a bit impatient but if she was able to give me all accurate details about people within a short amount of time, that's impressive to me since most others takes nearly 3 minutes to even read one person. I recommend her.

1/23/2020

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

Diana has always been friendly and understanding. She is always honest, truthful, and accurate. She basically confirmed everything that I was feeling and even gave me such great guidance! An accurate reading is always appreciated, but to give an advice to make things better is just a cherry on top because not all advisors gives you an advice without explaining the outcome (ex: they would say something like 'you are strong'...well gee thanks. BUT Diana would suggest 'you should do this and it'll turn to that'= excellent guidance). Sometimes when you're clouded with negativity, it's hard to make the proper judgement or see things for what it is. She helped me do that. Thank you.

12/26/2019

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

My new to-go reader! Most readers on here don't really pick up on situations that is outside the questions I ask. They would usually answer without seeing everything else that caused me to ask my question. Constance was able to pick up on everything without me saying much. She just asked for my name and DOB, his name and DOB and why I called. She flowed with information that was so true! I just asked about the relationship. She then started picking up on everything else: He's expects ___, he's always like ____, he's done this/that before, you guys broke up before, he's use to ___....wow! It's like she was reading my mind. She got EVERYTHING so accurately. She also kept it brief without rambling like the others tend to do. She allowed you to ask questions and she was open minded. She was understanding yet stern, which is perfect for me because that is what I like. The only negative was that she paused a lot as though she was doing something else but her accuracy was great.

12/26/2019

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

She was very sweet and understanding. I asked a question, she was able to see the answer confidently that seem to relate to my situation. Although, she did not see anything outside of what's going on. Iris was more direct and a bit general to the situation (like a tunnel vision rather than a broad view on how things happened), such as saying that the breakup was more of a communication error. She didn't see that the other cheated. which was the reason for the breakup. Everything else that she mentioned seemed accurate though. I'll just have to wait and see if everything else would unfold.

12/17/2019

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Iris was correct and everything she saw were accurate. She told me a month ago that this person was very manipulative (which most people knew already) and that the person threw me under the bus (which I had a feeling, but I didn't have solid evidence at the time so I didn't want to cut things off yet). A few days ago, I found out that the person really did throw me under the bus (as Iris said). Always go with your gut feeling, and when in doubt, speak with Iris. She never proved me wrong. She is friendly, honest, and straight forward.

12/16/2019

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Connection was ok, she only knew what I already mentioned and didn't pick up on anything new. She was definitely supportive though.

9/29/2019

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

She was very friendly and nice, but she was off on the timing as well as what she saw would happen (it didn't come true in the time frame she mentioned...I even waited 2 weeks after the reading and still didnt come true). However, she was on point on what is going on presently. She gave me the same EXACT advice that my friend and colleagues (and other psychic readers) told me. I was like WOW! on that part.

9/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

She was quick to get answers. She got to the point and read what she saw that was going on. She picked up on A LOT of other things that I did not mention!! I just asked about the situation on hand and what the outcome would be. She told me what she saw and ALSO other things that were involved that I didn't even mention. Wow!! If it was just 1-2 things, that'll be common, but 4 things surprised me. You can't hide anything from her lol (not that I was trying but for the sake of time, I did not mention so I am glad she mentioned it because she made it quick). I highly recommend her.

9/20/2019

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Pro's: Very nice and sweet. She was also accurate on the situation. She used a pendulum and described what was happening which turned out to be true because I confronted the person. Cons's: She was slow to answer and kept asking to repeat the question/name.

9/5/2019

Psychic Pandoria x9806 stars Phone Reading

She is accurate and picked up on me very well. She described me and what I've been feeling accurately. She described the others that made sense to me (because I couldn't put my finger on what's going on), but in the end I truly won't know anyway. She was a bit repetitive, but she gave great advice throughout the reading. Since time was limited, I wanted to ask more questions but couldn't. As far as describing a person, she was accurate. I'm just not sure about the rest, but it made sense to me....