Customer Hopeful1 Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
9/29/2020

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Phone Reading

He was friendly, understanding and accurate. He explained the situation (didn't talk too much or too little). He let me ask questions when I needed. He was very quick to pick up on answers when I changed questions (because I had a few). He was accurate with the people that I asked about (he explained how they're like). I also liked him because he gave me things that would happen soon. I've had psychics where they'd only tell me the answers and that's it. But, he described the person and what he saw coming up. I recommend him! Thank you.

8/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

She seems to be the only one who is right. The other readers would tell me about a positive outcome (which of course we all want to hear that), but Dove was the only one who told me otherwise (which ended up being true). She told me what I could do to change it, but by the time I read with Dove, it was already too late to change because I already proceeded with a certain action. Dove may not "pick up" on situations or see everything until you ask her, but she's been spot on with her answers at least. I suppose there's pros and cons depending on what you want. If you want an accurate answer then Dove's the person to go to. She does take a little while before she starts the reading but I guess that comes with the accuracy.

8/3/2020

Psychic Harmony x8214 stars Phone Reading

She was nice, but her predictions was inaccurate. It was the opposite of what she said would happen.

7/24/2020

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

She was friendly, understanding and easy to talk to. I asked her a question, gave her a name and she mentioned some things that I didn't think were accurate. However, after I hung out with one of the person that I read about, she mentioned what Dove predicted, although it was not for the exact reason. Regardless, she was mostly accurate and got the big picture. She did spend about a minute to concentrate on the person for the reading. However, I recommend Dove because she was able to get that main reason that I didn't even think about.

5/26/2020

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

She was on point to the people she was describing. I only told her maybe 1-2 things about the situation and she was able to pick up on intentions/feelings accurately. The only downfall was she took about 1 minute pause to shuffle/layout cards. However, she was friendly, understanding, and accurate. I think I found my new go-to.

3/29/2020

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

I had done another reading before I came across Stasch and the readings were completely different from each other. HOWEVER, Stasch was the one who ended up being correct about the situation (which was why I waited before writing a review). He was also friendly, understanding and even though the situation was negative, his enthusiasm made me feel much better. He mentioned a couple of other things that has not came to pass yet, but so far the big one that I asked about did.

2/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

She was VERY VERY quick! Which is outstanding because she was also VERY accurate. I only gave a name and she was able to tell me everything about that person within a minute (possibly even less). She seemed a bit impatient but if she was able to give me all accurate details about people within a short amount of time, that's impressive to me since most others takes nearly 3 minutes to even read one person. I recommend her.

1/23/2020

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Phone Reading

Diana has always been friendly and understanding. She is always honest, truthful, and accurate. She basically confirmed everything that I was feeling and even gave me such great guidance! An accurate reading is always appreciated, but to give an advice to make things better is just a cherry on top because not all advisors gives you an advice without explaining the outcome (ex: they would say something like 'you are strong'...well gee thanks. BUT Diana would suggest 'you should do this and it'll turn to that'= excellent guidance). Sometimes when you're clouded with negativity, it's hard to make the proper judgement or see things for what it is. She helped me do that. Thank you.

12/26/2019

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

My new to-go reader! Most readers on here don't really pick up on situations that is outside the questions I ask. They would usually answer without seeing everything else that caused me to ask my question. Constance was able to pick up on everything without me saying much. She just asked for my name and DOB, his name and DOB and why I called. She flowed with information that was so true! I just asked about the relationship. She then started picking up on everything else: He's expects ___, he's always like ____, he's done this/that before, you guys broke up before, he's use to ___....wow! It's like she was reading my mind. She got EVERYTHING so accurately. She also kept it brief without rambling like the others tend to do. She allowed you to ask questions and she was open minded. She was understanding yet stern, which is perfect for me because that is what I like. The only negative was that she paused a lot as though she was doing something else but her accuracy was great.

12/26/2019

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

She was very sweet and understanding. I asked a question, she was able to see the answer confidently that seem to relate to my situation. Although, she did not see anything outside of what's going on. Iris was more direct and a bit general to the situation (like a tunnel vision rather than a broad view on how things happened), such as saying that the breakup was more of a communication error. She didn't see that the other cheated. which was the reason for the breakup. Everything else that she mentioned seemed accurate though. I'll just have to wait and see if everything else would unfold.