Customer Cdippel Ratings & Reviews

39 Reviews

Sort By
4/30/2019

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

I recommend Raina... I had a chat reading with her yesterday and she responded pretty quickly to all my questions and the majority of her answers made sense and related to my life. I would give her 5 stars but there wasn’t anything she said that was mind blowing.

2/26/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I had a chat reading with Barbara. She was very quick to respond to all of my questions and comments. She did not fish for answers like it seems some advisors do. Although I don’t know if anything that she said is true, it all seems very plausible.

2/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading... everything she said made perfect sense and related to the situations involved.

4/15/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

I communicated with Craig last night via chat. His answers were pretty limited especially considering that his bio mentioned that he didn't give "yes/no" answers and provided a lot of information. I asked 4 questions to start the communication after Craig asked what I wanted to know about my dog that has passed. It took him way too long to answer and he never did answer all 4 questions so I decided to ask him about my dad who passed many years ago. Again here, answers not only took forever but we're very limited and didn't have Much content.

4/12/2018

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

Just okay.

4/12/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Libby x8294 stars Chat Reading

I was asking Libby about my dog that passed and she said she was in pain. I simply reaponded that, I wasn't sure if she was in pain or had dementia becuse the vet thought her behaviors indicated dementia and not pain. After I said this, Libby ended our conversation. I guess She thought I was doubting her abilities. I did ask her where she had the pain because I did believe she had pain but questioned it simply because the vet did and she responded that it was in her neck and right hip and she was diagnosed with right hip arthritis. I recommend Libby based on this.

2/16/2018

Psychic Cherokee x9977 stars Chat Reading

I had a chat conversation with Cherokee and I think we had a pretty good connection....there was nothing about the reading that made me say 'wow', but l at the same time there was nothing that made me question that she was the real deal. She was able to pick up a nurses uniform before I said anything about Mr and I'm a nurse.

2/16/2018

Psychic Raven x9580 stars Chat Reading

Raven is so upbeat and pleasant to talk to. She seems very accurate with all that she says.

2/11/2018

Psychic Clarity x9083 stars Chat Reading

Clarity was pretty accurate and said few things that made a lot of sense in terms of someone's actions. I'd recommend Clarity.

12/30/2017

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Chat Reading

I had a chat reading on Dec. 30th and just read the conversation...Cynthia seemed accurate in many of the things she said but there was no wow factor, like, nothing that made me think she was really connecting to those with whom I asked to connect.