Customer Cdippel Ratings & Reviews

47 Reviews

Sort By
10/30/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy is great!!! She is my go to advisor if I need help with a situation or advice.

9/4/2019

Psychic Diana x3477 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with Diana. She seemed to connect to my my situation and everything she said made perfect sense in accordance to the what's been transpiring. I hope her prediction is accurate but unfortunately have a long time to wait to find out.

8/31/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

I am super shy but find it really easy to talk to Robbin. I've been talking to Robbin for a little over a month about a coworker I have feelings for and she always seems to relieve my stress and anxiety over the situation, and offers great advice. My Co worker told me her feelings aren't reciprocated but Robbin states that she does reciprocate. I suppose time will tell in this situation.

8/28/2019

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly is truly gifted and gives great advice based on what she sees and feels.

7/29/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is super great with every reading. Super sincere and had great advice.

7/9/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

She is so easy to talk to and seems to connect instantly .... superb reading once again!

6/26/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

It was very easy to talk to Amy... she was very kind and compassionate ... she was able to connect to my situation and said things she couldn’t have known unless she truly has gifts (she was able to identify that my dog that passed had hip dysplagia without me saying anything about her having pain or arthritis or hip issues). I very much recommend calling Amy!!!

6/26/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy was awesome. She is the real deal.

4/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

I recommend Raina... I had a chat reading with her yesterday and she responded pretty quickly to all my questions and the majority of her answers made sense and related to my life. I would give her 5 stars but there wasn’t anything she said that was mind blowing.

2/26/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I had a chat reading with Barbara. She was very quick to respond to all of my questions and comments. She did not fish for answers like it seems some advisors do. Although I don’t know if anything that she said is true, it all seems very plausible.