Customer EbonyNev Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
5/29/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Geez! I needed all of this! You read our situation as if you knew us forever!! Now this is a psychic!!! What a relief. Thank you for giving me clarity and a peace of mind!

3/27/2022

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

You are phenomenal!!! I absolutely loved talking to you!! I will call you back in a about a month! You made my night and opened my mind much more! Thank you!

3/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is WOW! What a beautiful experience it was to speak to you Bridgette. I will never forget our conversation. When you brought up my cat Orion that crossed over last year the tears poured out uncontrollably. I miss him so much and you were able to describe him to the T even the little spots in his left eye! Unbelievably amazing! I also deeply appreciated the other insight you gave me on my situation. Thank you again so much for sharing your gift with the world.

3/2/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

You nailed my situation so perfect. Tuned in super fast and gave me very intuitive insight that calmed me because I was stressed when I called you but by the time we were near the end of the chat I felt like a burden was lifted. Thank you again!

3/1/2022

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! So in tune with what was happening and I will definitely keep you posted! It was a delight to connect with you.

2/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Wow! You are so REAL! I appreciated every word and was so thankful that you didn’t log out because I was so excited to get to speak with you! I needed to hear you wisdom! Thank you again!

2/20/2022

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your insight! I am definitely going to apply what we spoke about! I will update you in about a month. Thank you again Kallie.

1/29/2022

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

WOW!! I could talk to John all night! He just kept blowing me away! It is so wonderful to connect with someone that is so spiritually in tune! It was like he opened my mind and read every thought I was having. Such a great reading! I was feeling a little negative before I called but John’s insight and accuracy changed my energy! I will definitely call him back! By far the best psychic I have had the pleasure of speaking with! I am grateful for this connection.

11/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! You have really made my night! I was struggling emotionally and you helped me sort things out in a positive productive way! You are so gifted and I am thankful I had the opportunity to speak with you!!

10/19/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Angel was so amazing! We connect well and she was able to give me deep insight on my issues. I’m very happy that she is here! I will definitely keep her updated in the future!