Customer mila93 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
10/25/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful! I am so happy that I spoke with her - it is a rare treat to talk with somebody so insightful, hilarious, and honest. 10 out of 10. I would highly recommend! Thank you, Carla!

10/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Salem. You brought me so much peace of mind and clarity to my situation, without sugarcoating anything. You are a true gem! I am so grateful.

9/5/2021

Psychic Sparrow x4708 stars Chat Reading

Sparrow is awesome! She is direct, sweet, and knew things nobody else did. I was stunned by how much she could pick up on and felt like a huge weight was lifted off my shoulders. I am so glad that I followed my gut and spoke to her. I highly recommend her! Thank you.

8/7/2021

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful, I loved meeting Xeba. She helped steer my energy and attention in the right direction, and her insights about people and situations in my life were spot on without any input. I highly recommend her and will be back!

7/16/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax went above and beyond for my expectations of a reading: she knew things that I did not say and that I have not discussed with many other people. Her insight helped me tap into my own intuition, strength, and light. I am so grateful to have found her and that she is sharing her gift on here! She is truly in a league of her own. Thank you again, Janax.

6/15/2021

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

I simply adore Sasha. I have been reading with her for a few months now and words cannot express how much she has helped me with her gift. The very best.

3/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

She is like a breath of fresh air, and is hilarious and kind while delivering the truth rather than sugar coating things that deep down you know are false. I highly recommend her and am grateful to have spoken to her. She is a real clairvoyant, no BS.

3/10/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Seraphina, I cannot recommend her enough.

3/4/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Gifted and accurate reader with wonderful energy. I appreciate her and feel very grateful for her help. Predictions come through, and her wisdom is priceless.

2/26/2021

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

I love her. She is accurate with her predictions and blows me away with how quickly she grasps the situation, even weeks apart. You won't regret reading with her.