Customer mila93 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
9/5/2021

Psychic Sparrow x4708 stars Chat Reading

Sparrow is awesome! She is direct, sweet, and knew things nobody else did. I was stunned by how much she could pick up on and felt like a huge weight was lifted off my shoulders. I am so glad that I followed my gut and spoke to her. I highly recommend her! Thank you.

8/7/2021

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful, I loved meeting Xeba. She helped steer my energy and attention in the right direction, and her insights about people and situations in my life were spot on without any input. I highly recommend her and will be back!

7/16/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax went above and beyond for my expectations of a reading: she knew things that I did not say and that I have not discussed with many other people. Her insight helped me tap into my own intuition, strength, and light. I am so grateful to have found her and that she is sharing her gift on here! She is truly in a league of her own. Thank you again, Janax.

6/15/2021

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

I simply adore Sasha. I have been reading with her for a few months now and words cannot express how much she has helped me with her gift. The very best.

3/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

She is like a breath of fresh air, and is hilarious and kind while delivering the truth rather than sugar coating things that deep down you know are false. I highly recommend her and am grateful to have spoken to her. She is a real clairvoyant, no BS.

3/10/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Seraphina, I cannot recommend her enough.

3/4/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Gifted and accurate reader with wonderful energy. I appreciate her and feel very grateful for her help. Predictions come through, and her wisdom is priceless.

2/26/2021

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

I love her. She is accurate with her predictions and blows me away with how quickly she grasps the situation, even weeks apart. You won't regret reading with her.

1/2/2021

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Chat Reading

She is honestly the best. Wish I could chat longer, but she has helped me out through so much and she is a true empath! Her insight is spot on and I cannot recommend her enough.