Customer forlaura Ratings & Reviews

97 Reviews

Sort By
12/22/2019

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

Gaia is wonderful. She is intuitive and compassionate and goes beyond the surface of what’s before you. I am honored to have crossed paths with such a gifted soul who goes above and beyond in caring for your highest well being and greater good.

12/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Raina is a sweetheart, truly gifted and accurately assesses situations. She has helped me stay true to myself while telling it like it is. I always learn something about myself talking with her.

10/30/2019

Psychic Hyacinth x3542 stars Chat Reading

Intuitive and accurate, thank you for helping me tap into my own truth. I am looking forward to connecting with this sweet soul again.

12/1/2018

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! She is rational, compassionate and honest with her insights and delivery, I would not hesitate to speak with this lovely lady again!

11/30/2018

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is wonderful! She was able to pick up on things quickly, and her delivery was first class all the way. No sugar coating, just compassionate truths. I am grateful to have found this gifted advisor. Thank you, Aviva, many blessings your way!

11/29/2018

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie rocks! She is so in tune with what’s going on and genuinely compassionate and non-judgemental in her approach. She is able to see the bigger picture with things and helps you navigate through the challenges along the way to your best possible outcome. Many thanks and blessings, Mackenzie!

11/29/2018

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Always outstanding!

11/20/2018

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

Volta is awesome! She’s kind and honest and tells you what you need to hear with the upmost integrity. Much appreciation for this lovely lady!

11/9/2018

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Tells you like it is, doesn’t sugarcoat, and that is appreciated! Beautiful lady, and a compassionate listener, many thanks, Sonata!

11/5/2018

Psychic Avalone x9112 stars Phone Reading

She’s excellent, and a really beautiful soul!