Customer Lightly35 Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
11/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith tuned in immediately to my situation and I feel she really hit the nail on the head. Everything she said made so much sense. It wasn't all great news but I look forward to the outcome.

11/6/2021

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

I've spoken to Lacey twice now, and not only was she super accurate but I csn tell she was really tuned in. She went off of no details and could pinpoint exactly how myself and another was feeling. She also delivers her reading in the most compassionate way possible. It's like talking to a friend.. I couldn't wait to review her this time. I will always go back

9/11/2021

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

I've spoken with Arielle twice now and she is SO intuitive and tunes in quickly without asking a lot of questions. She is so calm to talk to and I never feel judged, even when I ask the same question over and over. I will always come back to Arielle

8/12/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

I was blown away by my reading with serenity. She explained things so well and was so confident in her reading. She tuned in to my situation exactly and had confirmed what I had been feeling. She gives so much more than yes or no answers, she gives the why behind them as well which is so helpful when trying to navigate a situation. I will definitely be back

8/10/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Chat Reading

Sapphire picked up on my situation immediately and confirmed what I felt in my gut. She was so caring and understanding, made me feel comfortable. I'd absolutely go back to her again in the future.

8/1/2021

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Lacey was amazing. She picked up on my situation and nailed it immediately. I truly believe her predictions will come to pass. Thank you so much Lacey

11/5/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

I just got off my chat with Leila and couldnt wait to review. She hit the nail on the head regarding my partner and I didnt have to tell her a thing! She was spot on through the entire reading. I truly believe in what she told me

8/13/2017

Psychic Tina Lee x8443 stars Phone Reading

Tina Lee was dead on with my feelings about my situation as well as my guys behaviors. She helped me understand why things were happening the way they were and that I should hold on a little longer. She explained everything to me in a way that made perfect sense and I felt so much better after speaking with her. Will definitely be calling her again

8/11/2017

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

She was open and honest about everything she said while still explaining it in a caring way. Will definitely be calling her again

8/3/2017

Psychic Athena x9749 stars Chat Reading

Athena was dead on with her description of the person I had questions about and told me exactly how to handle the situation. She was very understanding and great to talk to. Will definitely be chatting with her again.