Customer ktriathlon Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
7/3/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Time ran out...she is fast and explains very well and tunes in good.

6/8/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your time I enjoy speaking with you. She tuned in right away to my events and explain the reasoning Doesn't give you BS answers.

6/1/2020

Psychic Tara x3599 stars Chat Reading

I don't think she knew what she was talking about ..too vague

4/13/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Although she was kind not one event she said would happen has.. she told me many events that would happen in the past two months and not one thing came to pass.

3/31/2020

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan has a soothing voice. Speaks logical and always great to speak with him. He is spot on with dates

2/22/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

She knew exactly personality of poi. She knew reasoning behind his actions and suggested to go after big fish not small fish. I thought small issue was big but wasn't. She was great and gave me good and bad news.

1/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

My dearest Donovan has this soothing voice and will tell you things you will say to yourself humm or I dont see that. Then in time what he says does unfold. He is at the top of his game and does have a gift.

1/7/2020

Psychic Ophelia x3505 stars Phone Reading

She was very fun to chat with. She had all answers put them together like a puzzle. Shes sees signs and photos and together you put it all together. Things one wouldnt know she sees.

10/5/2019

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Phone Reading

He sure is fun to talk to. He was enlightening and makes you think.

9/27/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Enlightened