Customer Hopefulone Ratings & Reviews

45 Reviews

Sort By
7/11/2020

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Phone Reading

What an AWESOME advisor! Spot on, and REALLY explained things like NO ONE really has. She was consistent with what others have said, which confirmed the others were accurate as well, and I FINALLY have an answer to my WHY.

6/29/2020

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Kay continues to tell me to have patience and communication will improve. He’s stressed about his work and his daughter. That is true. I need to pull back and let him come towards me.

2/2/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Spot on!! I will keep you posted. You got SO many things correct!

2/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

No connection. I DON’T like giving bad reviews. I asked what my POI was thinking about me and if we had a future. She initially said, oh yes, there is a future, but he’s being hesitant, but he thinks the world of you. I then told her I haven’t communicated with him since before Christmas. She apologized and then switched it around and said, I don’t think things will work out. I’m sorry that I have to give you bad news. I’m not upset that she said something I didn’t want to hear. I’m upset that I wasted money because her prediction QUICKLY changed from having a positive future with my POI to gloom and doom, ONLY after I told her that he pulled back after saying I was the love of his life. So, what is it? A prediction can’t POSSIBLY change in 30 seconds!

12/30/2019

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

Awesome, awesome AWESOME!!! I’ve read with Alida before, and this is by far the best reading I have had with her!! She picked up on my POI hot and cold behavior right away! She also said, “2020 is your love year. You WILL fall in love. I also see someone in the corner, and you need to give him a chance.” The thing is, there IS another guy, and I have plans on getting together with him the Tuesday after New Year’s. She indicated I will have a choice to make, that the Universe has put a catalyst in play, and I will KNOW what I will choose, the choice will be crystal clear. I am NOT to tell either one that there is another guy in the picture. I will know what to do when I NEED to make a choice. Thank you Alida. I will make BOTH of them chase me!!

12/17/2019

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

She says my POI loves me, but he is scared. He will reconnect. I have to tell him how I feel regarding his hot and cold behavior.

12/16/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Said my POI will be coming back, that he truly loves me and will want to make a clean slate after the first of the year. We ARE great for each other and we have a future together.

12/13/2019

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

She has said it countless times, that we are meant to be together. “This is just what he does, it’s not about you. He’s hot and cold because he is scared.” I’m not supposed to chase him. I’m supposed to make him come to me. He needs to feel that pull away for him to come forward.

10/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Kay, you were right! I had NOTHING to worry about! He was just tired and fell asleep early. We talked on the phone EARLY this morning while I drove to work. He told me all about his conference call he had yesterday (you said he was stressed about work), and that’s EXACTLY what he talked about! I still can’t believe we are back together, but you always told me, “Don’t give up!”

9/5/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad saw it!!! My ex boyfriend and I got back together this past weekend, JUST like he said I would! I was JUST about to give up, and Vlad told me NOOOO!!! I’m glad I listened to him!