Customer IndigoChild22 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
4/30/2022

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Always feels like speaking with an old friend. What I've gathered from receiving readings over the years is a lot of people, myself included want the future provided to us over the phone and wait for the results to come in. For example: when is my soulmate coming in? I believe you need to put the work in whether that is learning new skills or developing new hobbies in order to level up and manifest all the blessings that you could ever imagine. Skyler is always direct but capable of providing clear and concise clarity in a kind manner on so many aspects of your life. Therefore I'm grateful for all of our conversations and look forward to catching up next time!

3/25/2022

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Skyler is such a delight every time I speak with her. She is always in tuned with my thoughts and my situation that I'm inquiring about. Such a wonderful soul and truly cares about making a difference in people's lives. I can't give enough praise for her, until we speak again!

1/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

I love her honesty every time I speak with her. She is compassionate but yet direct and tells it like she sees it. I respect the fact that I asked her a question and my time ran out but she took the time to answer my question by messaging me after the call. Never really experienced that before on here, definitely will be a repeat customer. She is definitely worth it!

6/17/2021

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Great psychic that shuffles the deck and lets you decide when to stop. What I really enjoyed about my reading with Radha is she would tune in to your energy and give you an honest answer along with advice from the information she receives. She also gave me some guides to look into to find more peace and clarity within myself. Looking forward to my next reading with her!

1/23/2021

Psychic Autumn x9491 stars Phone Reading

I should have done this years ago! Autumn is amazing and so easy to talk to. She tells it like it which I love about her readings. You definitely need to give her a try, you won't regret it!

5/10/2018

Psychic Adora x3079 stars Phone Reading

Very in tune with me, plus she gave great advice! You should definitely get a reading from her.

5/9/2018

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

It's always a pleasure to receive a reading from this sweet and inspiring woman. My anxiety always goes away when I listen to how in tune she is with me, and the advice she bestows upon me helps me shape my life a whole lot better. I definitely look forward to speaking with her again!

5/1/2018

Psychic Vivian x9739 stars Phone Reading

She is spot on every single time I have a reading with her and is always genuine with wanting to help you with your issues that you come across on your journey. She is the real deal! Definitely will repeat!

4/29/2018

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Wow, she is an absolute pleasure every time I speak with her and is very in tune with my situations every single reading. She is such a sweet lady with so much knowledge to spread and I definitely would recommend her to anybody that wants a superb reading! You won't be disappointed!