Customer WVgirl Ratings & Reviews

113 Reviews

Sort By
10/21/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for explaining my POI with great detail. He has displayed that behavior before but not over at an extended time as this one. I will let you know if your predictions - and the reaction to the letter - work out as you see it. I appreciate your insights.

10/11/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina- your reading really resonated with me. I will let you know when the contact predictions happen.

10/10/2021

Psychic Dewin x4718 stars Phone Reading

Dewin - Once again everything you said resonated with me. And how you knew I was second guessing myself about writing the letter. I need to trust my intuition. I will definitely be following up!!

9/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Vincent. I will let you know when I hear from the "sloth"....lol!!!

9/29/2021

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Stasch. You read my POI quite well. You picked up on his anxiety and low self esteem and how it impacts his behavior and actions. Glad you reminded me of it. When I think about his prior actions- yes, he was trying to hide anxiety and I knew it. I hope my words help him heal. I will let you know what happens.

9/28/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota - Thank you for the uplifting reading. You keep it real and you know my POI like a book. I will let you know what happens in October.

9/20/2021

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Donovan. Your confidence and calm demeanor is a blessing. I will touch base and let you know if everything is as you say; I am sure that it is based on your history on reading my situation.

9/11/2021

Psychic Dewin x4718 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dewin! What you read definitely resonated with me! And provided the clarity on what my intuition was telling me.

8/14/2021

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insights, Misty. You were honest about what you saw but compassionate about it; and you did not bring your opinion to the situation. I will continue on the path with F- knowing full well the road will be bumpy. The other person you mentioned has already presented himself - not the same connection as F. I believe true love conquers all; and like you said, I just need to settle myself and be patient.

8/14/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Yes, I keep coming back to you as you tell me things straight up. I heard you:-)