Customer WVgirl Ratings & Reviews

56 Reviews

Sort By
11/27/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Awesome as alway! Very direct, compassionate, and intune to energies. Provide excellent guidance!!

11/22/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your clear directed reading. You picked up many things without my direction and the details of my circumstance. Thank you for the confidence I needed in trusting my own intuition and skills.

11/15/2020

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Adele. You gave me confidence in asking for what I want in the relationship with my POI. I realized that was one of my fears.

11/15/2020

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the clarification and easing my anxiety.

11/15/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Always my "go to" girl. Thank you as always.

11/13/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

He responded the next morning to the revised text. We are meeting after Thanksgiving. Thank you for your guidance.

11/13/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

I sent the clarification text that you recommended. Thank you for the guidance - I felt good sending the clarification. I will let you know how it goes.

11/13/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the confidence boost!!! I know that intuitively I am doing the right thing. I just need the reassurance.

11/12/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Leota! You pick upon everything regarding my POI. I will let you know how it goes.

11/12/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Ginger for explaining the whole big picture to me. I am so grateful. I definitely have the confidence now to face the situation. You nailed my POI exactly and our circumstance.