Customer Elle36 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
3/19/2022

Psychic Indigo x4691 stars Phone Reading

I hardly ever leave reviews, but I tried Indigo for the first time and was super impressed. Without any information from me, she read the cards effortlessly and nailed the situation with my POI. I'll definitely short list her for future readings!

2/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

I've read with a ton of advisors on this site for over 5 years (always about romantic POIs) and I can 100% say that there's no one better than Bianca. Using her cards, guides, snapshots, and intuition, she'll give you the full scoop on whatever topic you're calling about, and she'll do it clearly and warmly. She's not going to feed you false hope or fairytales, which I appreciate, and you'll leave the reading with whatever answer you were seeking. I've read with her for over a year now and she's never been wrong about a person or situation, present-day, or how it will play out in the future (even if I wish she was sometimes!). Love her and will always come back!

3/10/2021

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

I started reading with Bianca a little over a year ago when I re-entered the dating scene. She and her guides have always been *extremely* accurate with past & current thoughts/feelings/behaviors of whichever POI that I was calling about, even if I was a little in the dark about some things at the time of the call (both good & bad). At this point, after all these readings, I know if she says it, it's truth.

3/19/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

I love Anja and have read with her steadily over the past 7 months since my breakup. She's told me the same thing since September: that "next level energy" was only 2 weeks away and that reconciliation would take place the following month. But it's never happened, not even in the slightest. My ex and I haven't spoken in 3 months now, yet those are still the same predictions given. I give 4 stars because Anja's lovely and sweet and every now and again, she nails something obscure in the reading.

10/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Contact didn't happen in the timeframe predicted (or anywhere close).

9/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

10/27 Review: I love Anja & reached out weekly since the beginning of Sept to help navigate through a breakup. Super specific details come through in each reading that are 100% unique to my POI & our situation so I know/trust that she's fully connected to the here-and-now! But, the reach outs, rekindling & "next level energy" that were supposed to happen in Sept (& then Oct) never happened (my POI hasn't initiated any contact in 2 months). I have to see it for what it is & move on now. I'll write an updated review if anything changes!

9/5/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

It really pains me to write this review, but I feel it's only fair... I've read with Roxanne several times over the past few months to gain insight/clarity on my relationship. For the most part, everything said about my boyfriend's current actions/feelings were spot on (I generally don't put a lot of stock in predictions). I reached out to her yesterday because I could tell something was off with my boyfriend, but she told me all was ok, he still loved me, wanted to move forward and had plans for our future (we've been together for a year) ....Two hours later, he broke up with me.

8/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

10/27 Review: I had 5 readings w/Roxanne over the past 2 months. The first, in late Aug, I suspected a breakup was forthcoming but was told no, all is ok & he wants to move in together. He broke up with me that night. Our readings in Sept/Oct were equally positive... each time, I was told that contact was days away & rekindling within weeks was a certainty... but my ex hasn't initiated any contact 2 months. He's moved on & I need to trust my gut & do the same.

8/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

I prefer a more direct style

8/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

I've read with Brodi for a couple of years, but this is my first review. Whenever I call, and whoever I call to ask about, she only needs a name to zero in. Her accuracy with reading a POI's current thoughts and feelings is jaw-dropping. She doesn't get deep with details, but gives you what you need to know (which may not be what you want to hear!).