Customer Jlgh22991 Ratings & Reviews

154 Reviews

Sort By
5/12/2021

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Chat Reading

I have been reading with Cheyenne frequently over the past year and she never disappoints with her honesty and accuracy. She recently predicted things going on around me within a certain timeframe and it is all happening just as she said. She is my go to and my absolute favorite advisor. Thank you!!

5/12/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew is always so reassuring and accurate. He is very in tune to my situation and has been a go to advisor for me for 3 years now. Thank you so much for your honestly accuracy and guidance!

3/26/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Wow!! Matthew predicted an outcome for today that came out exactly as he said. He predicted a last minute call to change plans and that happened! Matthew is very accurate and has been for the past 2 years I have been receiving guidance from him! Thank you so much as always!

3/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you! Always amazing and accurate

2/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Chat Reading

Cheyenne is my absolute favorite advisor and my go to whenever the anxiety of my situation gets to me. She immediately calms me down and lets me know what I can expect. Her accuracy is like no other....even small details of things will pop up and I will remember that she had seen it happen. I completely trust her guidance. She is truly the most genuine and accurate advisor I have ever encountered. Thank you for everything!

1/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Chat Reading

There is no one better than Cheyenne!! She is my absolute go to advisor. She always knows exactly what is going on and is honest and accurate. Once again she was correct in predicted a difficult situation arising on a particular day. Thank you so much!! I’m so grateful for your guidance

1/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Chat Reading

Once again, blown away! She immediately gave me the same answer the person i was asking about gave for something. I didn’t believe them until Cheyenne confirmed it. Seriously she is incredibly accurate and honest. The best Thank you so much!

1/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina can truly see what is going on behind the scenes. She is amazing and accurate. Thank you so much for everything!!

1/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always!! My favorite. She saw something off topic that happened just the night before. When you speak to her you just know her gifts are true and genuine. Thank you!!

1/3/2021

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

Straightforward and never wavers from her predictions. Honest and genuine. Highly recommend