Customer Jlgh22991 Ratings & Reviews

133 Reviews

Sort By
5/20/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

I have been reading with Therese for the past month and she has been accurate from the first chat regarding my situation. She gave advice based on what she was seeing and that seems to be working. Saw some definite progress today in the exact timeline she saw. I think I have found my new go to advisor. She is so connected to the situation, is kind and honest and has truly helped guide me so I can help the person I am asking about. Thank you so much!! I look forward to our next chat!

4/11/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie is simply amazing. She did some energy work and I immediately felt a shift and saw results. I slept well that night and my daughter has had a complete change in her mindset. Thank you so much for sharing your gifts and for helping heal this situation. I’m so grateful

3/19/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

It had been almost a year since i last spoke with Mylie and she remembered me right away. Back then she has seen a brief breakup happening and that’s exactly what I’m dealing with right now. She is extremely insightful and accurate and I’m so glad I came back to her. Thank you!

3/19/2020

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with her. Amazing! I felt like she really connected with the people i was asking about and I trust her predictions! Thank you!

3/19/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne never ceases to amaze me with the smaller details. The other day she told me a friend would stop by, Leave and come back and want to talk. That was exactly how it occurred! I have been dealing with a heartbreaking situation and I trust that it will work out as Roxanne sees because it always does. Thank you!

3/18/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew is always kind and calming to me. I’m dealing with a tough situation and Matthew is always patient and breaks down the situation for me. I am praying his predictions for this to end positively happen very soon. Thank you!

3/17/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is my go to advisor to shed light on what is going on behind the scenes in my situation. She is always patient with me and extremely accurate with her predictions. Just waiting for this whole crazy scenario to wrap up like she sees. Thank you as always!

3/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon was the only one who saw a breakup coming. And she has been there helping me through the confusion and heartbreak this week. Literally everything she is saying is falling into place unfortunately. Thank you for your amazing accuracy and for using your gift to help me through this crazy time. I am eternally grateful

1/16/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

It was so nice to actually speak to you on the phone. Thank you so much for amazing insight into this situation that keeps getting crazier and crazier. You have the most incredible gift and it gives me a lot of peace to speak with you and see what is coming ahead. I so appreciate your accuracy and guidance. You are worth every penny and every second of waiting and much more!

12/21/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always! Events unfolded EXACTLY as she saw them. I am so grateful to her for calming me as I deal with some difficult people. And she helps me to know what is going to happen because what she sees is always how it is. Thank you sooo much!! I missed talking to you the last few months.