Customer Jlgh22991 Ratings & Reviews

125 Reviews

Sort By
1/16/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

It was so nice to actually speak to you on the phone. Thank you so much for amazing insight into this situation that keeps getting crazier and crazier. You have the most incredible gift and it gives me a lot of peace to speak with you and see what is coming ahead. I so appreciate your accuracy and guidance. You are worth every penny and every second of waiting and much more!

12/21/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always! Events unfolded EXACTLY as she saw them. I am so grateful to her for calming me as I deal with some difficult people. And she helps me to know what is going to happen because what she sees is always how it is. Thank you sooo much!! I missed talking to you the last few months.

12/19/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Amazing and accurate always! I have been speaking to Matthew for about a year and a half and he always calms me down and tells me what I need to know to move forward. I truly appreciate his honestly and guidance and would recommend him a million times over. Thank you!!

12/17/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

As always, Roxannes predictions are right on point. So many times in the past year and a half of speaking with her, I am in awe of her accuracy and insight. If Roxanne says it will happen it will happen! She predicted that a relationship for a person in my life would fall apart just after the holidays and I couldn’t believe when last night I was told that it wasn’t what the person wanted and today (Jan 1) the other person was told and the romantic aspect of that relationship ended. She is amazing and the real deal and worth every single penny and every second of having to wait to speak with her. Thank you as always for being there for me when I need you!!

9/18/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne is my go to when i need to know exactly what is going on. She is incredibly detailed and accurate! She always knows exactly what is going on and how everyone in my situation is feeling and thinking. She has been my advisor for a year and a half and I wouldn’t be where I am without her guidance. Thank you so much!!

9/18/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew always calms me and brings much needed clarity to my situation. He was on point today verifying an explanation that was given. He is always honest and accurate with his predictions and I trust him wholeheartedly! Thank you!!

7/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew is just exceptional when it comes to accuracy. He predicted a while back that someone wouldn’t be here long term and I received confirmation that that person is moving to another country in September. Matthew is also the only advisor that saw a change coming with a move that had been predicted to fall through. He always sends a kind message after the reading which I so appreciate. Thank you for your continued honesty and guidance.

7/27/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is kind, honest and accurate and has become like a trusted friend. I come to her often to help me figure out what is happening around me. Thank you so much for your continued guidance...I would be lost without it!

7/24/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne gives a level of detail like no other advisor I have spoken to. I am constantly seeing validation to her predictions and insight. Just last night, a prediction from a few months ago was confirmed, that someone would not be living here long term and that person is moving out of the country. She never ceases to amaze me. Thank you so much for everything!!

6/6/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Always accurate! Thanks you for providing me with such clarity and guidance. I truly appreciate your honesty.