Customer Jeanne Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
5/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Fabiola is wonderful. She interpreted a dream for me, with clarity and gentleness. I let her do most of the talking (typing)...I wanted to just let go and let her spirit flow freely, and I am so glad that I did. A real connection to source and Heaven, authentic and true.

4/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Diana x4678 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Diana. You are beautiful and authentic and true. This reading is life altering and the sacred medicine that I needed, so very much. ...thanking you and honoring your deep, profound gifts. God bless you...I feel such gratitude--let the tears flow. Amen.

10/1/2021

Psychic Ava x3622 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Ava!! It was great to hear your voice, receive such bountiful, enlightening advice and reconnect. You are a joy, a light from Heaven and I am so grateful. Beautiful reading.

4/9/2021

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Phone Reading

Layla is gentle, kind and direct. This reading felt a bit vague, but I stayed through because she did reveal some poignant truths that I’d been seeking for some time. It flew by so fast...a lot of healing energy,

3/17/2021

Psychic Carter x4665 stars Phone Reading

Energized, thoughtful and inspiring, a caring soul. I like him and trust his gifts. I will definitely call Carter again.

9/13/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ava x3622 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Ava. This was a painful day, and I sought some refuge, in this reading. So, I’m now praying and asking for clarity on all that you said. I’m grateful for your gifts.

9/11/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful and clear. This may've been my fifth reading from Seraphina, and she does emanate deep insight (though our connection took a little longer this time). I took this entire day to read my notes and think over her directives; this was an important reading, full of crucial advice and information. I’m praying on it, reflecting and yes, it was on point. I’ve recommended her before and do so again. Sometimes it feels delayed in the initial connection, but then the reading pours through with valuable inspiration. Her mediumship is sacred. She is for real, gentle, but very direct.

7/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ava x3622 stars Phone Reading

This was an energized and very comprehensive reading from a brilliantly gifted psychic. And, I’ve felt the energy of her divine connection with me, ever since. Ava is an earnest and caring messenger of divine light. This is a loving soul with a lot of information to impart, and her generous spirit is palpable and full of light and love. Thank you, Ava.

1/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is the real thing. It is rare to find someone this gifted, so I have to say that my reading was, once again, extremely powerful. Searphina is fluid and full of authenticity, transparency and so much light. I have waited a year to call her again, and she reads mainly in the early hours of the morning, so I had to find the timing (on a restless night, finally). This was one of the important readings and spiritual connections in recent memory, and I feel so grateful. I was troubled and concerned about some issues, and Seraphina shed light and real useful information on most of it. We eventually ran out of time, and I decided to let it all sit, as it was. This young woman is something very special, very rare.

10/12/2018

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

After several weeks of genuine frustration and seemingly unavoidable negative energy, I reached out to this advisor, Carly. I’d saved some minutes for a short reading, realizing that we may not connect, but truly hoping, based on other reviews, that we would. And, I needed to call at that moment; just hoping that she could be helpful. Carly is the real thing. She immediately read the past months with uncanny accuracy, meshed with an undercurrent of gentle enlightenment. She knew exactly what was happening, complete truth. I’m grateful, impressed and have a renewed belief in this service. I’d recommend calling her to anyone.