Customer LovelyLibra Ratings & Reviews

126 Reviews

Sort By
8/22/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Leila, thanks so much. Things are really looking up. Much better in his part. Baby is getting big lol. We’re planning to move New Jersey by next summer. Getting everything in order to make that move to NJ!

8/19/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

As usual Leila comes through and calms my nerves.

8/15/2019

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Chat Reading

Loved the reading. Gave good advice. What he said would happen, happened. I definitely will be getting in touch again.

6/19/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

As usual she delivers. I love love love Leila. She’s very patient with me. I’m obsessing but she never changes what she says when I do.

6/19/2019

Psychic Shelby x3407 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Shelby!

6/19/2019

Psychic Shelby x3407 stars Phone Reading

Shelby confirmed my thoughts. Very intuitive and I feel she was right about what she told me. I will definitely call her back. Excellent reading!!!

6/16/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

I can always count Leila to be on point with what she tells me. My favorite because everything she tells me has always been what is going on and has always happened!!!

6/15/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Very honest and I appreciate that I will move on.

6/15/2019

Psychic Erica x3437 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your honesty and I will focus on myself and my new beautiful life coming soon.

1/3/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Spot on with what she has told me. In my favs!! I will definitely call her back again!