Customer WildFire Ratings & Reviews

373 Reviews

Sort By
10/4/2021

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

A very detailed reading and I did not have to ask anything but the first question. Really like Faustina! This was not the first or last time I will read with her

10/1/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is really sweet & uplifting and that always makes you feel better. She was wrong about one prediction but right about another. The last has never came to fruition despite my favorite advisors saying it will happen. Timing may be off but it would take a miracle. Miracles do happen

9/17/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

I haven’t spoken to Liz in awhile but she is one of my favorites. She was very informative but not just with what I asked but external things that could support me like books and research. She is positive and truthful. Very interesting! She definitely gave me the boost I needed and was in line with other favorites despite what I see on the surface. Opened my narrow mind. Thank you !

9/16/2021

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Very fast and to the point but answered questions. Before I could tell her the situation, she sensed right. But interesting enough she next thought of something other advisors have said.

9/10/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Carly- just waiting on predictions

9/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Love Lilly! Quick but listens and has a very calming voice. She has been correct on predictions prior . Just have to wait and see what happens

8/20/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Waiting for predictions

8/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Love Lilly! She has been one of my go-to’s for a long time! Even when I have released my POI , she sticks to what she feels. I guess at times we need to give up wanting to know about a particular thing and let the story develop without controlling it or trying! Things beyond what we can logically fathom can happen. Thanks

8/15/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Good deal

8/13/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Great