Customer WildFire Ratings & Reviews

336 Reviews

Sort By
9/6/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Mackenzie.

9/6/2020

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

I am sure she is right . I have become addicted but also everything changed in a day. I wanted to believe what my heart wanted but truly it was silly. 4 years of stupidity and silliness. Yes he came back many times but he isn’t anymore. He found someone who he truly cares about. I guess in the end I am the one with trauma bonding

9/6/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is most likely right. He won’t be back. He likes her will last four years. He didn’t even have sex with me for two years but hard to swallow. But a month ago it was a different story.

9/4/2020

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

I feel she gave the most detailed reading. She was way more optimistic than folks today. Same POI except this day he didn’t want to commit to the OW and it was a lie re relationship. I actually feel she may be right but hey- not sure will have to wait for her prediction but blocking may make it difficult to know. Thanks for the read

8/30/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader and speaks so fast with detail. She read not only the situation but tapped into the Devine fast. Maybe my situation is not ideal but we definitely have options. Thanks.

8/28/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Chat Reading

Gaia was sweet but I felt like she was off when reading my POI and I led the answers.

8/25/2020

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Cheerful and upbeat. Told it how she saw it. I know life is never easy and I had a down moment. I needed to get my strength back. I not lose myself. Much better getting readings on the phone. Thank you!

8/25/2020

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

Abela is sweet as ever and relay made since after reading the transcript again. I feel my emotions were high today and she painted the picture accurately. She is a good reader and I was a wee bit difficult and challenging. Thx for your patience:).

8/6/2020

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

Yep stopped loving me cold turkey. He is happy with her. She is usually right

7/6/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Lilly has always been sweet. I know she felt my POI cared about me & thought he was scared and would return but he did have others and another. So that piece was either not felt or insignificant at the time. Probably why he interacted with me.