Customer WildFire Ratings & Reviews

324 Reviews

Sort By
6/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

We were disconnected in the end of our reading but I have to say she was accurate for sure in April which is playing out now. I feel she really has a gift. Thank you so much!

6/13/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Quick and to the point. Thank you

6/10/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Hi Mylie, I caught a typo’. It was supposed to say no talking for 2 weeks not 2 days. Thank you for the read..

6/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

I looked back at Seraphina’s readings for me and she has been accurate. She has been off with timing but she seems to be connected and also you will receive good advice. Sometimes the texting is mixed up with gender and pronouns but I can decipher it for the most part. I do hope her prediction rings true this time!

6/4/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is so calming and sweet that you feel great after getting a reading from her. I have no idea if the prediction will be correct. I hope the reasons she states are true, just love the feeling.

6/2/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Always great and was accurate with predictions. She really makes you feel so much more positive no matter what the situation!

5/31/2020

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Chat Reading

What can I say the past years have been really rocky but she has always been accurate even if it is something I don’t want to hear! I feel she is more positive than negative and this surely helps;). Overall I suppose the connection is intact but the other person has free will..

5/31/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Mackenzie isn’t detailed but I feel she can always read the situation and other accurately. She hasn’t been wrong with the overall picture.

5/29/2020

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Narnia gave me strength to look into myself. I know I have to work on myself and heal insecurity which leads to holding on to many things! Hard to let go for sure. Even with work or things that don’t bring joy. My dreams may have not manifested but maybe something greater will ! She still sees a reconnection in the future and open energy on both of our ends. How awesome to have that ability- well in this case. Thank you

5/28/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily is very patient and sweet. She has never altered from what the energy Tells her. I know time frames are so difficult to predict but she stands by her word. She is very adamant of what she sees even despite the anxiety and negativity I feel. She did not agree with what I thought. She brings hope but also does not say it will be easy. Thanks Lily