Customer WildFire Ratings & Reviews

273 Reviews

Sort By
3/29/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is such a sweet advisor and I know something I really needed at this time. I don’t like people to sugar coat things but I do like prayers so I really appreciate it. Sometimes fear overcomes is and we need to try and resolve this- especially in times like this. Thank you

3/26/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is a quick reader and gave me many details re the situation- more than before. She is a positive advisor. Let’s see how the prediction goes:).

3/24/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica has been a great support lately for me. She seems to read my POI well. I just am trying to get along and during this time is hard.

2/27/2020

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Irena for calming me down! Everything makes sense & ironically he texted back as we got off the phone! Ok got me moving again and out of slug mode!

2/11/2020

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith is clear and helpful. She seems honest and upfront. I needed to end my readings for awhile and I was lucky to speak to her! Thank you and I will see what will happen predictions wise;)

2/10/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

The reading was hard to follow but perhaps I was not very clear. Prediction did not happen.

2/9/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anna read my POI without prompt. She gave much more information with little input than I usually get from readers. Like her style.

2/8/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

I love Mylie’s style and upbeat attitude. She was right with prediction of going out within 3 weeks & had fun and admitted to one of the things she mentioned. Still waiting for the rest

2/6/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Bridget was on point with timing! She gives you advice & she really hasn’t changed her tune in four years:). Thx

1/28/2020

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

You were right on Lilly! Thanks