Customer Fullmoon7667 Ratings & Reviews

50 Reviews

Sort By
4/29/2022

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

One of my favorite readings. Declan was so kind and gentle. He connected with my poi and validated some deep feelings. I trust what he says. I look forward to hearing from my poi in a week or so to see what else unfolds. Thank you.

2/26/2022

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie was gentle, kind and tuned in to my situation. She told me some things to prepare for and hope for. I hope the spring/summer months bloom with my vision creating my souls desire. I hope it’s with my poi. Thank you.

1/17/2022

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! Ivy is so genuine and uplifting. She really gave me clarity with my situation which reminds me to be patient and trust. She laid the true foundation of our situation which made so much sense. I am hopefully things will iron out to a place where we both feel safe with one another like she mentioned. Ty

1/9/2022

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Ruby tuned in right away and gave Me some things to think about. Thank you for your honesty and sincerity.

12/12/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie is kind, gentle and honest. I felt like I was talking to a caring friend who knew me well. She was very tuned in. I trust her input. I will call her again. Ty

12/1/2021

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Louisa is very wise and gives good advice. I like her honesty. She was able to tune in and answered all my questions. Thank you.

11/23/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Serenity provided a positive reading. She seemed tuned in, gentle, and kind. I hope she is accurate in her prediction because I still I feel a bit somber about my poi. He’s reaching out and holding on, so hopefully he comes through and things continue to unfold in a positive light for us. I’ll know more after this holiday weekend passes and if things come true for us I’ll call her again. Thank you.

11/13/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla is amazing. She knew things I already intuitively thought. She is honest and tuned in instantly.

11/10/2021

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

I have Kay marked as a favorite and I have had readings from her before. She always seems to tune in right away to my questions. She is wise and gives good advice. I will definitely call her again. Thank you always Kay.

10/16/2021

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

I’ve had messages with Cory before and she is always consistent accurate and kind. I trust her messages and she is always honest. Thank you Cory xo