Customer cris27 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
10/23/2022

Psychic Michael x4927 stars Chat Reading

Sorry Michael we got disconnected. i don't normally rate advisors straight away because their readings often take time to manifest. but he was very correct on their personalities when assessing them, without me saying anything first. i was impressed. i felt he has a gift and is quick at chat. thanks so much and i'm sure we will speak again soon

7/6/2022

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

Thank you faustina. You were right again. I like to come to her because she often is correct in what she sees a situation is, even if I think it might not be the case.

7/6/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Chat Reading

I love Askasha. She is so sweet and genuinely seems interested and caring towards the issues at hand. You were right, again, as in there was no issue, and his mood was not related to anything in regards to me. I think that shows her ability again. When I suspect one thing is going on but she is adamant that isn't the case. I also had the opportunity to confirm the relationship status like we mentioned. And if you sent the healing/clearing, I think that also may have helped.

7/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Great as usual. Gabrielle has always been very detailed, and always senses into the heart of the matter. An advisor's ability is always evident to me when I go to them with an idea of what actually happened and they assure me it is not what I am thinking at all, which happened this last time with Gabrielle and she was right. I also asked for a clearing to help bring myself and my loved one closer, and totally forgot I had asked for that. Later that night we both felt closer to each other than ever probably. So I think it was that healing. Thank you Gabrielle!

5/9/2022

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

i was a bit of a wreck lately in worry about a situation. faustina has been a reader ive used for years who has great insight. she stuck to what she saw the problem was in the current situation and she was correct as it has just unfolded - he reached out, and there was a problem with other toxic people involved as you had mentioned. almost exactly that. well done for another great reading with your gifts.

5/9/2022

Psychic Akasha x4864 stars Chat Reading

lovely sweet reader, really tries to get to the bottom of the matter. i felt her honesty and interest in the situation. i was a bit of a wreck worried about it but she stayed true to what she saw even though it didn't make sense. you were right akasha! he just reached out and the issues were along the lines of what you said. truly appreciate this advice xx

5/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

i've bothered sammie with all my love related questions for years, especially now. and most of the time she has been spot on with how she sees a situation. it's harder to get minute details but the overall picture generally i feel she gets right. sammie you were right, he reached out, the issue was not with me. and all is good

5/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pippa x4679 stars Chat Reading

pippa was lovely, very sweet and caring. but giving 3 stars because the assessment of the situation was incorrect. she read the person in question in a negative way, stating things that didn't really seem that accurate but i was open to hearing and possibly believing it was the truth. when i relayed the situation i know it sounded weird, and even bad, but thats what the general person would say based on the facts but the reality of what actually happened in my situation was just revealed to me today and the person in question was not the negative person that was portrayed in the reading thankfully. the reality was a lot better, which im glad of course because the reading was a bit worrying. but like i said pippa herself seemed very sweet and im sure did care but i have to rate on accuracy

5/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

i've read with tivon over the years and lately about a pressing matter to me. she got it totally spot on! you were right tivon, he reached out and the issue was not due to me at all but a dramatic situation that occurred around him / he got involved with. so she read the situation extremely accurately, not only about this matter but others too. she always remembers me and my story, even after long periods of not talking. lovely lady and very patient in recent days to put up with my worries!

5/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Chat Reading

keanu was great. not totally spot on now that i know the reality of the situation i was asking for. but very close. some things he mentioned im not sure if they actually did - to my knowledge. but at the time of coming to him i was very confused by a situation. the general view of what he saw had happened i now know to be correct. and most people would not have guessed what he did because on the surface it looked like something very different may have happened so well done to him for seeing the reality and being s trusted advisor. he said that it would be sorted out within x numbers of days (happened within a sooner time frame) and it did, and that the issue was not due to me at all which was also correct. he did mention another factor which may have been correct or maybe this is just something i can not verify. overall i think he is great