Customer neekoll2 Ratings & Reviews

56 Reviews

Sort By
6/12/2019

Psychic Thalia x3344 stars Phone Reading

I use psychics and have had hundreds of readings over the past years and I am extremely impressed with Thalia!! She is amazing and tunes in so well to deliver messages that are important to your journey. I highly recommend her and will definitely read with her again and again. Try her now because her prices will increase soon.

6/2/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is always on point. She’s professional and I highly recommend her.

5/7/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne is one of the most professional readers I have ever read with. She immediately tunes in, and will give you what she sees. She has been correct in the past for me, so when I'm looking for answers, I try so hard to get in her que. If you haven't tried her yet, do it now. It may take a little effort and time, but you'll be so pleased with your reading.

4/14/2019

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

Akira is very dedicated to getting you the answers that you are seeking. She has given me predictions in the past that have come to fruition. I do recommend her when you want a detailed answer. Thank you Akira and I do want to come to you in the near future for more clarity.

4/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

My first time reading with him. Very professional, introduces himself and allows for any questions to be asked. Tunes in and gives specific details of what he sees. He doesn't guarantee timelines, but I'm okay with that because timelines are tricky. Sometimes a specific timeline can be on the money but most times it's off. I'll definitely read with him again.

4/10/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

One of the best psychics on any website! She is very good at tuning in and giving you a very specific answer. She has been correct on predictions for me in the past. I highly recommend her.

4/7/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is beyond amazing....once she tunes in she gives you the answers you’re searching for. I’m sorry our time ran out Anja and I wasn’t able to add more time although I tried. Thank you for your help.

2/7/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Extremely accurate. As soon as she got on the call with me, she connected. She answered my question with a timeline that was accurate. I will definitely read with her again and I recommend her.

2/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

There's not much that I can say about Kristine that hasn't already been said. She is as amazing as her reviews, and this is coming from a person who has read with many on different sites. Kristine is very detailed in her readings. She takes the reading very seriously and want to give you accurate answers. She is very trustworthy.

2/5/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Ms. Barbara is of course excellent in her gift. She dives deep into your questions to give you the most honest answers that she can give. She is extremely trustworthy, and I highly recommend her.