Customer neekoll2 Ratings & Reviews

76 Reviews

Sort By
8/26/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

If I could give Remi 10 stars I would because she deserves it. I love an advisor that will take the time to search deep to answer your questions. She's the real deal and if she doesn't connect she'll let you know. Thank you Remi for sharing your gift with the world! I'll keep you posted.

8/4/2022

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

He deserves 25 stars! He has never wavered on his predictions for me although timing has changed. I can’t wait to share with him that what he sees has come to fruition. He’s so kind and caring. Try him.

12/29/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

I had my first reading with Nina and I had to come back the following day for more. She is very honest and she gets clear vision of what she sees up ahead. I highly recommend her.

12/29/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly is the only one who was honest with me in the very beginning after the fight with my guy. She explained to me that she saw another woman and she also explained that it would be after November before any contact would be made. Although I initiated contact, he finally responded after November just as she had predicted. I am currently at a crossroads because Holly is now letting me know that he is not my forever guy although I truly feel this man in my soul. Only time will now tell where our destiny lies but in the meantime if you want the honest truth and a very clear picture that’s almost near perfection, give her a call. Her price is really low but honestly she should be charging a whole lot more. Thank you Holly I will definitely keep you posted.

12/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne still remains one of the best readers on any site. The way she can tunes and gives me chills. She sees a happy ending for me and my guy even though currently I’m so lost at what will happen. Oh, I will definitely keep reading with her as time progresses in 2022. Thank you Roxanne and please keep me in your prayers.

12/28/2021

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Shannon still remains one of my favorite and trusted readers of all times. Ms. Shannon will give you the truth but she is so gentle and kind when doing so. Big predictions are hard for me, so I can’t say for certain if they will come to fruition but her guidance remains untouched. Give her a try.

12/27/2021

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

Gaia is an amazing reader and her style is untouchable. She prayed with me and gave me advice that no one else has ever done. I am in such a bad situation with my guy, so I have no idea how this will pan out. Only time will tell but I will definitely use her again and I highly recommend her.

11/1/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Excellent!! Tunes in and answers your questions. Thank you Leila, I’m sorry my time ran out before I could thank you.

10/31/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and always focuses on the questions asked to give exactly what she receives from spirit.

10/31/2021

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

He’s one of my favorites. Very nice and wants to answer your questions thoroughly.