Customer Truth61 Ratings & Reviews

247 Reviews

Sort By
11/10/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

I’ve had a lot of readings with Psychic Source for many years now and I was completely and utterly blown away with Gabriel‘s reading. It was truly amazing, crystal clear and very factual. She knew thing without me saying anything She is a gift from God. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Gabrielle.

11/8/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is super gifted and delivers a great reading full of detail that you can use. She also is very kind and easy to talk to. She won’t waste your time so give her a call she’s wonderful!

11/3/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Zara! You nailed it again! You are consistent and on point every time as I go through this journey. You are very tuned in and talented. Thank God I found you, you have helped me so much. You’re amazing and accurate. Again thank you :)

11/2/2019

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Consistently the best and most accurate. Thank you so so much Anja!

11/1/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew is very very gifted and authentic. He will give you lots of detail with very little information. He is also very consistent from one reading to the next. I also very much appreciate the kindness and care that comes through with our chats, Thank you Matthew for everything you’re a real gift to me.

10/30/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Amazing every time! Melaina is extremely gifted, kind, accurate and full of detail. One of the very best on this site. Thank you so so much Melaina :)

10/25/2019

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Jae! A really great reading with you that I found to be extremely accurate and full of detail. We will chat again soon! Again thank you.

10/17/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Quite simply the best! Dharma readings are full of information that is very detailed and most of all accurate. I always appreciate she does not sugarcoat it. She is my go to girl! Thank you Dharma

10/16/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

Freda is one of the very best on this site. I find her to be extremely accurate and full of detail. She stays very consistent from reading to reading. She’s giving me a very clear picture with not much information. Thank you so much Frida!

10/8/2019

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

First reading with Shira and it was amazing! She hit the nail on the head with very little information she is a true professional and very gifted. Thank you Shira!