Customer Truth61 Ratings & Reviews

320 Reviews

Sort By
5/4/2021

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

This talented lady is One of the most talented on this site... I always get a very detailed tuned in reading with Dharma. She is always patient and kind as well and has been a huge help in a complicated situation. Give her a call, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Dharma!

4/24/2021

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Always a wonderful reading , accurate and full of detail.... Thank you Dharma. :)

4/17/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew again you deliver clarity and accuracy to a complex issue. You are truly amazing and we are so lucky you’re willing to share your wonderful gifts. I am so lucky to have found you, you are a huge help and always positive. I appreciate you very much. Thank you Matthew.

3/14/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Amazing Man with a real gift. Thank you Matthew for our wonderful chats. Your the best.

3/13/2021

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for keeping it honest and accurate Melaina. Your the best.

3/13/2021

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lexi, you always make it crystal clear, Thank you.

1/18/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Very gifted talented women. I love the fact that Amy is always a straight shooter honest and kind. She won’t waste your time and she’s very accurate.

1/17/2021

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Melaina! Every time we chat I am so thankful for you. You’re amazing gifts always blow me away. Your accuracy, honesty and kindness are greatly appreciated. Again thank you for being here.

1/10/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I am so sorry Amy we got disconnected and I’m not sure why. Just wanted to say thank you for another wonderful talk with you.. I’ll connect with you again soon again thank you

1/4/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

The best! Thank you Amy!