Customer Truth61 Ratings & Reviews

300 Reviews

Sort By
10/13/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Wow Ace! I believe you probably are the most gifted reader I have ever talked to, you have truly blown me away with your abilities and I appreciate you so very much. Thank you for all your help and enlightenment. Can’t wait to talk to you again. Thank you Ace!

10/12/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

You are truly amazing Nova! Your readings are very detailed and accurate. I Truly appreciate your help and guidance. Thank you

10/12/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie for all that you do! Your readings are always enlightening and accurate. Again thank you.

10/12/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lexi! Your readings are always very special, accurate and helpful. Again thank you.

10/8/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I’ve had many readings with this amazing woman who brings clarity to any situation. I really appreciate your honesty and accuracy every time. Thank you Amy

10/7/2020

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Always a great reading, honest and accurate. Thank you Melaina

9/30/2020

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dharma.. your the best!

9/30/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Lexi for always delivering a honest accurate reading every time.

9/25/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! First reading with Nova it was truly amazing she is truly gifted, honest, very helpful and most of all accurate. Thank you Nova I’ll be back!

9/25/2020

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading with Tomas, he is always full of detailed information and is very accurate and honest. Thank you Tomas