Customer Truth61 Ratings & Reviews

357 Reviews

Sort By
9/23/2021

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Melaina our chats together are truly amazing and I can’t thank you enough for giving me such great insight that is always so accurate. I appreciate your kindness,patience and of course your talent! Again thank you.

9/19/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Your the BEST Amy! Thank you so so much.

9/14/2021

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Tomas! You deliver a very unique accurate detailed reading, I appreciate all the clarity that you bring to my situation. Again thank you so so much.

9/13/2021

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dharma!! You always deliver a very detailed accurate picture of what is happening and I appreciate you so much.

9/12/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Amy! You always make it clear!

9/12/2021

Psychic Mikey x4771 stars Chat Reading

Unfortunately no connection. Nice person and kind but way off on descriptions of people and situation.

9/8/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova delivers a detailed accurate reading full of detail. She is very gifted and a really lovely person.

9/7/2021

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie! Your always spot on with your readings!

9/7/2021

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is amazing! Accurate,Kind and Detailed. You will love her, Thank you Dharma

8/26/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew for everything... you are so amazing, accurate,kind and honest. Your the best!