Customer Truth61 Ratings & Reviews

259 Reviews

Sort By
12/17/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma is truly amazing, she is accurate and detailed and stays very consistent reading to reading. Truly she is one of the best. Thank you, Dharma!

12/16/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Amy is pretty amazing you will consistently get a good detailed reading from her. Very gifted ,thank you Amy!

12/11/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

She is one of the best. Won’t waste your time and is extremely accurate and detailed. Give her a call you won’t be disappointed. Thank you Dharma

12/10/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew for many wonderful detailed readings. Your kindness and patience is appreciated too. I always get clarity when I do a reading with you. Again thank you exclamation

12/5/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Melaina! Your readings are accurate and full of detail. Amazing!!!

12/5/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Dharma For your supreme accuracy in guidance. I appreciate you so much, again thank you!

11/30/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

You’re amazing Dharma! Thank you for another great reading, you are a blessing to me.

11/28/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew is really a wonderful reader. I find he is very accurate and detailed and doesn’t waste your time. He has been extremely helpful to me. Don’t hesitate to give him a call. you’ll love him. Thank you Matthew for everything.

11/28/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

Very very good reader. She continues to blow me away with information. She is extremely helpful to me. Thank you Freda!

11/25/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

The best! You’ll just love her she’s very detailed and accurate. Thank you Dharma