Customer Truth61 Ratings & Reviews

232 Reviews

Sort By
7/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing,very accurate and detailed. Thank you Anja

7/25/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew is an extremely good reader. He is very accurate and detailed, you won’t be disappointed!

7/24/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Zara is amazing! Readings are very accurate and detailed. A real pleasure. Thank you Zara!

7/21/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Amazing in every way! Thank you Melaina

7/10/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Matthew! I can always count on you to get a very accurate and detailed account of what is happening. You are truly amazing and a real gift to all of us.

5/29/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Frida left me speechless! With very little info she nailed it! All of it! Wow! I’m a believer, she is amazing! A big thank you Frida

5/25/2019

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Love her, she is so so good! Her readings are detailed, clear and most of all accurate. Thank you Melaina

5/21/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

One of the very best! You won’t be disappointed Mathews readings are very accurate and detailed. He is really amazing. Thank you Matthew

5/16/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Zara is truly amazing, she is very gifted and is a kind gentle reader. She will bring you amazing detail and truth of what’s going on in your life. She blew me away, one of the best on P.S. Really! Thank you Zara

5/14/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

I thank you Dharma, you continually deliver a Fantastic reading full of details that are really useful. You’re awesome!