Customer Truth61 Ratings & Reviews

314 Reviews

Sort By
1/18/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Very gifted talented women. I love the fact that Amy is always a straight shooter honest and kind. She won’t waste your time and she’s very accurate.

1/17/2021

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Melaina! Every time we chat I am so thankful for you. You’re amazing gifts always blow me away. Your accuracy, honesty and kindness are greatly appreciated. Again thank you for being here.

1/10/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I am so sorry Amy we got disconnected and I’m not sure why. Just wanted to say thank you for another wonderful talk with you.. I’ll connect with you again soon again thank you

1/4/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

The best! Thank you Amy!

1/4/2021

Psychic Melaina x9738 stars Chat Reading

So very accurate! Amazing! Thanks Melaina

1/4/2021

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie your alway so amazing! Thank you!

1/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is Amazing ,Consistent and accurate! every time! Thank you Lexi

1/1/2021

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Chat Reading

My first chat with Esme and Wow! She nailed a very complex situation with very little input from me. Spoke about all the people involved and described him perfectly as well as the situation. I am very impressed with this wonderful lady. She is very talented and kind. I will be calling upon her again for sure. Thank you Esme

12/31/2020

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Love this amazing talented lady! I’ve had several readings with her over the years and she’s very consistent, accurate and very detailed.... give her a call you’ll be thrilled. Thank you Dharma for everything!

12/31/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew always leaves me stunned with what he can tell me in great detail about situations with very little information given to him. He’s amazingly talented and extremely accurate,Patient,& Kind. He has been a great help to me, Thank you so much Matthew for all that you do...