Customer Geminifriend Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
10/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is worth every cent. She is like talking to an old friend, with extraordinary gifts, insight and wisdom. She gets right to the point, needs little info and is compassionate, supportive and listens well. I get the sense that she is 100% accurate. I called her to clear up a confusing reading from another psychic, which was a 360 view from prior psychics I'd spoken to. That really tore me up and made me question myself, so I called Barbara for clarification and she delivered. Further, she gave me better insight as to why I have been feeling as I have towards my crush, how he really feels and why we have this connection. She is the best psychic I've spoken to on this website and there's a lot of good ones here. Very wise, articulates well and is equally kind. Enjoy your reading!

10/9/2020

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

1st call with this advisor and I found her to be very pleasant, insightful and worth my time. She did get the situation quickly with my POI. was respectful of time limitations and other questions I asked re: messages from spirits who've passed over. As with all of these readings, any future predictions remain to be seen. Of course timelines and predictions are always the info most of us want the answer to now and can be frustrating when you have a while to wait. Still, if I get an affirmative on that, which is sometime next year, I'll come back and give her credit. For now, she is lovely, quick and has much to offer using her obvious gifts! Thank you Alida.

7/13/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is awesomely gifted. She is the real deal and one of the best psychics I've spoken to on this website. She is quick and right on the mark with her responses. She will not waste your time, is very upbeat and quite accurate. As she spoke, I felt everything she said, resonating with my own thoughts and experiences, with me giving her very little information. Best of all, she validated things that I've been perplexed about or undecided on. That gives me much hope and assurance that I really do know whats going on and tells me not to doubt my own intuition! You can be sure you will get answers from Nina, who is very pleasant and compassionate, even if its that shes not getting an answer from spirit. She is straightforward and honest! Love her! Thank you Nina!

6/20/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Christopher is always a pleasure to speak with is direct and has a great sense of humor. He is energetic and does not waste time, which I also appreciate. This last call, however, his prediction did not come true at all. Much of what he told me was around my POI, as that was my focus and its hard not to doubt the rest of the info he shared. I am remaining positive and if anything he said comes true, I'll be sure to come back and share that. For now, it seems it was good advice and conversation.

6/1/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig was most wonderful to speak with. He is calm, easy going and honest. His advice as to where to spend my vacay, as I was on fence, was right on. His recommendation about my POI made lots of sense and validated my thoughts. He was accurate about some issues I have. I've no doubt he is a gifted medium and I would return to him for a reading.

5/18/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Phone Reading

Juliette is one of the best mediums on here, plus she has a degree in psychology and so she is extra knowledgeable. She is very sweet, direct, honest and will tell you both the good and the negative of things. That is what I want in a medium, plus the honesty to say, I just am not picking that up or can't tell you that. She will not waste your time and is a true gem of a lady. If I could afford it, I'd talk with her more.

5/9/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome, compassionate and connects fast with spirit. Everything she said resonated with what I've felt about people and the type of connection we have. I've yet to find out if future info will come true, but it was just what I needed, some good news! She is very sincere and I believe incredibly in touch with spirit. What a lovely soul. Thank you for this much needed connection. One of the best mediums I've ever spoken with!!!

4/19/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Very good, accurate and to the point. I believe that if you know ahead of time, what you want to ask, you save time and that helps advisors move quickly. Arthur offers good advice, nailed my personality, what I can do to help myself. I like that he doesn't repeat himself or waste your time. One of the best advisors I've spoken with! Thank you Arthur! He is encouraging too, but I like that he doesn't tell you what you want to hear, just to be doing so.

4/19/2020

Psychic Elizabeth x8928 stars Phone Reading

Elizabeth is direct, positive, pleasant and gets to the point quickly which is great. She used tarot cards in my reading which is fine, but interpretation a little off re: a POI. I like that she doesn't seem to sugar coat anything. She made prediction for future and so, I'll have to wait to see if that comes true.

4/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Very pleasant, but seemed to repeat self and so for that reason alone, I would not call again. Maybe an off night for her, who knows? For me, she spent too much time spent going over something she previously said.