Customer Geminifriend Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
5/9/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome, compassionate and connects fast with spirit. Everything she said resonated with what I've felt about people and the type of connection we have. I've yet to find out if future info will come true, but it was just what I needed, some good news! She is very sincere and I believe incredibly in touch with spirit. What a lovely soul. Thank you for this much needed connection. One of the best mediums I've ever spoken with!!!

4/19/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Very good, accurate and to the point. I believe that if you know ahead of time, what you want to ask, you save time and that helps advisors move quickly. Arthur offers good advice, nailed my personality, what I can do to help myself. I like that he doesn't repeat himself or waste your time. One of the best advisors I've spoken with! Thank you Arthur! He is encouraging too, but I like that he doesn't tell you what you want to hear, just to be doing so.

4/19/2020

Psychic Elizabeth x8928 stars Phone Reading

Elizabeth is direct, positive, pleasant and gets to the point quickly which is great. She used tarot cards in my reading which is fine, but interpretation a little off re: a POI. I like that she doesn't seem to sugar coat anything. She made prediction for future and so, I'll have to wait to see if that comes true.

4/7/2020

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Very pleasant, but seemed to repeat self and so for that reason alone, I would not call again. Maybe an off night for her, who knows? For me, she spent too much time spent going over something she previously said.

3/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Shes outstanding, really! Doesn't sugar coat anything. Gives you specifics you can work with and I liked her a lot. I appreciated her insight and listing things out for me. You cannot go wrong with her. She is very good and makes things clear!

3/10/2020

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

Shes great. I wasn't sure, given her name on her, but she lived up to it, for sure. I liked her a lot. Shes a real feel good kind of person to talk with. You'd like to talk with her a long time. I spoke with her, I think, in middle of night, so not an easy time for clarity I wouldn't think. She was fast, very good and yes, Magic indeed! Has wonderful energy and was spot on with all she said to me. She validated my intuition and feelings, which was great. At least I'm not totally off base. I have yet to see if anything will come of my person of interest, but she seemed to think it might. That remains to be seen and of course lots can happen over time.

3/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Phone Reading

Juliette is outstanding and gets right to the point. She has been spot on with every comment and I think she is highly gifted. She is also really sweet and quite intelligent, given her psychology background. I like that she doesn't waver too much and isn't afraid to say what needs saying, when I'm going off track in my thinking.

2/25/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Phone Reading

Juliettes great and shes very accurate and gets right to it. She explains things well and isn't afraid to make sure you understand her and doesn't sugar coat anything. She is a definite go to, that I can count on to be really accurate. She sometimes will give you target date ranges, but is honest about what she can see and not see happening. Shes very intelligent and will help you to understand your situation. I highly recommend her.

2/21/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Phone Reading

Juliette is a highly gifted intelligent woman and probably the best medium I've ever spoken with personally. She is compassionate, but direct and will not waste your time. If you want specifics.. a good tip is to have your questions written down in advance and be ready to receive a highly accurate insightful reading. I do not say any of this lightly. I am a skeptic and yet, I know spirit is real and accessible to us all, but it doesn't hurt to get help from someone highly experienced. She has a lot of integrity and with her background, she is a double delight and talent. Enjoy. Everything she has told me has been accurate so far and extremely helpful in making my decisions. I so appreciate her integrity. Thank you Juliette!

1/25/2020

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

Very pleasant and gets right to it. I appreciated that. However, I asked about a guy I"ve had a flirtation going on with for some time. She told me things that several other psychics here told me, It was almost verbatim, except for her saying a new man coming into my life, soon with marriage on his mind. That remains to be seen. She also said my flirty guy had gotten back with someone, which I was shocked and devastated to hear, but I appreciate honesty. The very next day, he reached out to me, so she was very off with regards to the guy I asked about. He more than reached out, he made it clear he wants more with me, so that was a relief, but what a shock after being told he was with someone else. I had a bad night on that one. I sort of got impression she was trying to sway me away from him, which may have some basis. Still, given she was so off on saying he was with another woman,