Customer Ms.lmartinez2000 Ratings & Reviews

60 Reviews

Sort By
7/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Wow she was amazing and very accurate and informative I loved our reading dead on point I didn’t say much she picked up everything !!! Thanks so much appreciate it ..xoxoxo can you please finish that last part you were typing before we disconnected thank u

6/28/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I love Barbara she is the best and has always been accurate in the past with all I need to know about POI and I will continue to come back to speak with her thanks again my angel...xoxoxo

6/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again for the guidance and information you are a true delight to speak with always have been accurate in the pass and continue to be thanks so much Bridgette your the best. Wish I had more funds to finish that last question...thank you xoxoxo

5/28/2019

Psychic Carol x3404 stars Chat Reading

I gave 4 stars cause she gave a lot of information but didn’t answer my question about contact... but other then that she was great and fast with everything else wish she would have answer my question about contact... but thanks very much appreciate it take care dear.

5/14/2019

Psychic April x3148 stars Chat Reading

Amazing simply amazing very detailed will be back thanks a ton darling

5/14/2019

Psychic April x3148 stars Chat Reading

She was amazinggggg she was quick very detailed and picked up on a lot of things will give 5 stars when prediction comes to pass which I believe and have faith it will thanks so much dear.

5/13/2019

Psychic Cornelius x3206 stars Chat Reading

Cornelius love his name first off !!! He was super quick and detailed loved our chat it was amazing and my sweet Cornelius you really rock - will be back for a update wish we could have finished you are worth every single dollar - take care xoxoxox

5/13/2019

Psychic Agnes x7908 stars Chat Reading

Felt she was not connecting with me.

5/13/2019

Psychic Aubrey x3271 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Aubrey you were great and you did help me understand things I just feel hurt I guess by all this and will be back to update your really a great help.

5/10/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I gave a 4 star rating felt she was accurate but not enough detail but will be back when prediction happens which I feel will ... thanks and Happy Mother’s Day.