Customer VirgoBliss Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
11/26/2019

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

I think Carla is one of the better gifted psychics on this site. I remember when I first got on the site and she tuned into a POI at the time. She screamed NOOOOO over the Line it was quite funny. (And she was right about that POI). That's how direct she is. Her ability to see your probable future is amazing. She gave me great tips on becoming a better remote viewer as well.

10/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Love Avery.

10/27/2019

Psychic Ava x3530 stars Chat Reading

As a fellow intuitive, she gave me some great tips for channeling.

10/16/2019

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

She is very good. She has an accent but is easy to understand. Gave me great clarity and assurance on my new business venture. She was accurate on picking up that profits weren't happening(site is still not up) but that my guides were telling me to keep going.

10/14/2019

Psychic Eden x3518 stars Chat Reading

I wanted to try a new advisor to get a fresh perspective on two issues and one that wasn't phone only since I'm always at work. I am glad I picked Eden. Eden connects quickly and types fast. What she has said and predicted mirrors what other high-rated advisers have said. She is legit, gives times, and I would read with her again. 5/5 stars.

9/23/2019

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly remains one of my close trusted advisors on this site. She is a super psychic. Her profile description is quite accurate the way she 'downloads' the information for you VERY QUICKLY and will not waste your time. I'm not fussy with time frames as I know they can be pushed back due to many factors yet she remains CONSISTENT that it is coming and does not mind that you call back every other month to do a check up. That is why I give her 10 stars if I could. Thank you friend.

9/18/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

I have been a customer of psychic source for about 3 years now. I have read with good advisors and I have read with bad. I am proud to say that Narnia is now on my short 'GOOD' List! TRUTH-REVEALING. PIERCING. INSIGHTFUL. CLEAR-SEEING. This are just some of the words to describe Narnia's third eye vision! She can go back in time and see how childhood events affect POI's behavior towards me. I have only found one other adviser on here with that kind of clairvoyance. Narnia is my golden secret! My 'go-to'!

9/18/2019

Psychic Rebecca x3438 stars Chat Reading

No connection.

9/15/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

¡Al final tuve la oportunidad de hablar con usted! Fue muy precisa y correcta con su predicción. La reunión con mi persona de interes ocurrió como lo dijo. Angela es una consejera ideal y cariñosa. La recomiendo cien por ciento.

9/10/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Wow- wow - wow. Narnia's third eye vision is truly piercing and farseeing in the short time we chatted. She saw my POI and described his current state of affairs accurately...said he would be faithful in the future, so I hope her predictions comes true. Will raise rating if it does.