Customer VirgoBliss Ratings & Reviews

57 Reviews

Sort By
10/14/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Top notch and one of the best on here. And also a friend.

10/11/2020

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Chat Reading

We make a great team. Thank you for taking a look at the energy for me and what's transpiring on the plane of causes. I plan to bring the issue of his behavior up when he return. If he wants it to work, it will be up to him. Again, thank you.

10/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is a renown adviser of Psychic Source, and her ability to tune in and provide details quickly with her readings is evidence of that. She boldly tells you what she sees and sticks to her guns. Thank you Barbara for your gift!

9/28/2020

Psychic Naomi x3628 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for sharing with me what you could in the short amount of time we had.

9/19/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you -- I thought about what you said, about the "anniversary" that's coming up. It's the day that I pulled away from him, so look forward to your prediction.

9/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

Very quick to respond and tune in, and was considerate of time and answering my questions. I was led to choose Carmaleena since PS said she was praised by Psychic Noah, and seeing as he was my main go-to before he passed, I decided to give her a chance. I am very pleased to meet you.

9/10/2020

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Such a gentleman. He is very knowledge with the Tarot and his interpretation goes further than the general meanings that most advisers give. Also he makes predictions. So I will get back if come trues, but overall, I was impressed.

9/4/2020

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Amelia you are so pleasant to speak with, thank you for listening and focusing. What you said about doing me rings true, something I have to remind myself everyday.

9/3/2020

Psychic Coral x3011 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for checking hun.

8/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Mrs. Rhiannon, you were amazing. You were spot on with everything, and even picked up phrases and things the ex-poi has said to me!!