Customer VirgoBliss Ratings & Reviews

76 Reviews

Sort By
1/20/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

If you have not had a reading with Rachelle, I highly recommend you give her try. You will instantly feel a connection to her and the reading will resonate you. You will just feel it!

1/13/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

My second reading with Nina. She does not disappoint!! She has direct line to your spirit guides and as a clear channel, will relay the messages needed to be heard. Thanks so much Nina!!

1/5/2021

Psychic Victoria x3357 stars Chat Reading

Quick, accurate, and helpful always!

12/31/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

I loved Gaia’s energy. She was very friendly and engaged with me and my questions. Thanks!

12/10/2020

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

She digs real deep, this last reading with just a quick check up but she's been 100% with clarity and transparency of a situation and all people involved in the past.

12/8/2020

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again, sorry for the short reading. Just needed to know that I was track with the home purcahse. I am very excited for your confirmation. I will report back!

12/4/2020

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

She's so good! I cant get enough of her, an invaluable adviser to PS!!

11/30/2020

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

WOW! She connects FAST and delivers messages very quickly with CHAT!! Only another adviser has been this quick to connect & give detail like that besides her. June is a PRO. THANK YOU JUNE - YOU ARE ONE OF MY TOPS NOW.

11/24/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Sorry we got disconnected didnt have enough funds. But you calmed down. Thank you!

11/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Durga, I know you needed more time to give me further read, but I do appreciate what you gave me. Sometimes we are so worried about the future we forgot to establish balance in the now, so its good to have that reminder.