Customer VirgoBliss Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
3/28/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

You guys, Cielo is the real deal. Each reading I've had with her she is able to tell me things that have happened between POI and I, how person is feeling, and what to expect in the near future. She is no fluff/advice, only facts. Thank you Cielito for your gift.

3/4/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Kimberly, you are a goddess! Every time I speak or chat you I hang up feeling centered and back on track with my thoughts/feelings. I didn't realize this but on your intro video you say "While I am speaking to you, I am clearing you" SO TRUE. I went on with my day more centered and grounded. You made my understand that because of my own empathic abilities I keep thinking about my ex all the time even though this person is not been good with me. Well, I am staying strong. And hopeful for what the future will bring. Much love, - A.

2/17/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Write your question and OFF SHE GOES! She tunes in so fast and channels the info over the chat so detailed and profoundly. I can't comment on her predictions/timelines, but I know she gives you information that will just 'click' with you and will feel legit. Just try her.

2/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

She's okay if you're into astrology. She basically repeated the same thing about my sign traits from my first reading with her. No details or specifics as to what to expect the coming year. I also didn't appreciate her cutting me off before I could finish my sentences.

1/27/2020

Psychic Faustina x3209 stars Chat Reading

I don't usually get on the site for tarot readers since they are readily available elsewhere but Faustina is the exception. She has been consistent and gives a lot of details with her readings. She also doesn't waste your time and types really fast. I keep coming back to her! Definitely will consult again.

1/6/2020

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

WOW- All I can say. Yes, other advisers have said that me and POI have had other past lives together but none of them told me what actually happened. Adele is the only adviser that delve deep explained why I was having the same difficulties with him. Obviously she can read past lives quite well.

11/26/2019

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

I think Carla is one of the better gifted psychics on this site. I remember when I first got on the site and she tuned into a POI at the time. She screamed NOOOOO over the Line it was quite funny. (And she was right about that POI). That's how direct she is. Her ability to see your probable future is amazing. She gave me great tips on becoming a better remote viewer as well.

11/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Declan is well praised and has good reviews but unfortunately none of his his predictions came true for me. He said that around October I would be hired by company in some sort of entertainment field. That did not happen. When I called him back to inform him of this, he said it still looked promising around last weeks of December and that I would be so relieved. It is now towards the end of December and in fact, I have decided to stay at my long standing job as I have been unable to find any new job that met my interest or criteria or anything related in entertainment as he said.

10/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Love Avery.

10/27/2019

Psychic Ava x3530 stars Chat Reading

As a fellow intuitive, she gave me some great tips for channeling.