Customer Gifth1 Ratings & Reviews

45 Reviews

Sort By
9/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

She's very accurate and if she gets detailed with her specific, pay attention because I got some confirmation of a very specific detail she gave me. She was correct as always but it was so specific! And of course she was right about a past person returning even though it was one year later!!!

2/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

I don't get readings very often anymore but when I need an honest read on a potential guy, I call Remi because she's been spot on in the past.

8/3/2021

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

I love Zachary and his reading style. He tells you what he sees and gives it to you straight and the reading becomes a conversation, not just an interpretation of the cards. I don't know about his accuracy yet since this is my first time calling but some of the things he said is so specific that I was pretty surprise he did pick up on it.

6/16/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Haven't spoken to Anja in awhile and couldn't speak long since she had an appointment coming up but she was still able to read for me and help me as always. She's always able to connect so fast and tell me what's going on and give time frames and all. She's my go to since I know whatever she says always comes to fruition.

6/15/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel taps in so fast and even if I just spoke to her not too long ago, she will double check to make sure nothing has change before continuing her reading. Always feels great to get a reading with her.

6/15/2021

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Great as always.

6/14/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Haven't spoken to Vincent for a long time but he remembers everything! He is always so confident in what he sees and he has been right in the past, so I wouldn't be surprise if he is right again!

6/14/2021

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is a great empath and picks up on the current energy very well.

6/14/2021

Psychic Lucina x4712 stars Phone Reading

Great detailed reading. I like that she goes into detail, not just yes and no. Past and present is right on the nose so I'm hoping the future will be too!

6/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Highly recommend Remi. She is straight forward and doesn't sugar coat anything. Her predictions (including timing) has come to pass for me a couple times already!