Customer Blue Butterfly Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
4/7/2019

Psychic Brook x3360 stars Phone Reading

I really like Brook. She was straight to the point and was clear with the questions I asked. She was accurate about my situation. I look forward to speaking with her again.

3/15/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I like Seraphina. She is straight to the point. Thanks for your insight.

3/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is very gifted and very clear with her answers. I like her. Thanks so much.

3/13/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Very good and accurate. I look forward to the predictions.

3/6/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is always on point and to the point. She predicted a possible issue arising with a business opportunity and it surely happened. Thanks!

2/25/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Rachelle was on point. She was able to access my situation quickly and gave me a prediction. I know in my heart it is true. I will be happy when it is realized. Thanks

1/6/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle was straight on point with her reading. I appreciated her giving details. I look forward to her predictions.

12/20/2018

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

Analisa is very accurate! I like speaking with her...she is compassionate and quick. She is very positive and has good energy! I would like to have spoken with a bit longer. Thank you for your insight!

12/17/2018

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time speaking with Rachelle. She connected with me well and was on point She was able to remind me of the things I still need to work on for my growth. I appreciate that. I look forward to the predictions. Thank you.

7/29/2018

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

I found Adele quite on point. She was detailed. This was my first time speaking with her. I like her and I look forward to speaking with her again.