Customer Blue Butterfly Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
12/20/2018

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

Analisa is very accurate! I like speaking with her...she is compassionate and quick. She is very positive and has good energy! I would like to have spoken with a bit longer. Thank you for your insight!

12/17/2018

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time speaking with Rachelle. She connected with me well and was on point She was able to remind me of the things I still need to work on for my growth. I appreciate that. I look forward to the predictions. Thank you.

7/29/2018

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

I found Adele quite on point. She was detailed. This was my first time speaking with her. I like her and I look forward to speaking with her again.

7/17/2018

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time calling Holly. I liked her very much. Very positive. She was straightforward and very sure of her answers. It comforted me to speak with her. I will definitely call her again!

6/7/2018

Psychic Lazarus x9963 stars Phone Reading

Lazarus mentioned that my interview would go well and it really did...both of them as he said. I really appreciate his accuracy. Let's see what happens next. Thanks!

4/24/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

I like Mazie. She has been very accurate and consistent. I really appreciate her. Thank you for helping me.

2/21/2018

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Wow, I like Mazie, she is to the point and right on point. I will call again.

2/18/2018

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

First time call. She was on point with her accuracy. It helped me make the decision I needed to make.

12/5/2017

Psychic Elijah x8233 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate reading. Thanks for your insight. I like him :-).

12/5/2017

Psychic Rebecca x9917 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading. Very accurate was able to pick up on details. I will call again.