Customer Blue Butterfly Ratings & Reviews

22 Reviews

Sort By
9/15/2019

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

I am very happy to have spoken with Tomas. He was very detailed about my professional life. I look forward to his predictions.

5/29/2019

Psychic Autumn x9491 stars Phone Reading

Autumn was able to pick up on my situation and was clear about her answers. Thank you! I look forward to seeing how the predictions come to fruition.

5/20/2019

Psychic Autumn x9491 stars Phone Reading

I have had readings from Autumn for some years now and a couple of years prior she predicted something that would happen on my job that actually happened.... I didn't really believe it at the time. In hindsight it was for my good and I am happy now, she was the only one to predict it so far in advance.

5/7/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

First time caller. Remi was direct and to the point. She was able to pick up on my situation quickly. Thanks!

4/7/2019

Psychic Brook x3360 stars Phone Reading

I really like Brook. She was straight to the point and was clear with the questions I asked. She was accurate about my situation. I look forward to speaking with her again.

3/15/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I like Seraphina. She is straight to the point. Thanks for your insight.

3/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is very gifted and very clear with her answers. I like her. Thanks so much.

3/13/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Very good and accurate. I look forward to the predictions.

3/6/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is always on point and to the point. She predicted a possible issue arising with a business opportunity and it surely happened. Thanks!

2/25/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Rachelle was on point. She was able to access my situation quickly and gave me a prediction. I know in my heart it is true. I will be happy when it is realized. Thanks