Customer Blue Butterfly Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
2/27/2020

Psychic Tomi x8093 stars Phone Reading

I called Tomi regarding a professional question and she was quite clear with her reading and particularly, what i need to learn, grow personally. It was hard to hear, but i knew she was speaking the truth. I will call her again.

1/1/2020

Psychic Autumn x9491 stars Phone Reading

Autumn was accurate with this reading regarding work. I have had a reading in the past as well and although some things already materialised, some predictions are still unfolding. I have to say I didn't think they would. I guess because she read so far in advance. She is good.

11/15/2019

Psychic Autumn x9491 stars Phone Reading

Autumn has been accurate in the past when she predicted the direction in career. It has come true.

10/17/2019

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

He is genuine. He tells it like it is. I like his honesty.

9/15/2019

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

I am very happy to have spoken with Tomas. He was very detailed about my professional life. I look forward to his predictions.

5/29/2019

Psychic Autumn x9491 stars Phone Reading

Autumn was able to pick up on my situation and was clear about her answers. Thank you! I look forward to seeing how the predictions come to fruition.

5/20/2019

Psychic Autumn x9491 stars Phone Reading

I have had readings from Autumn for some years now and a couple of years prior she predicted something that would happen on my job that actually happened.... I didn't really believe it at the time. In hindsight it was for my good and I am happy now, she was the only one to predict it so far in advance.

5/7/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

First time caller. Remi was direct and to the point. She was able to pick up on my situation quickly. Thanks!

4/7/2019

Psychic Brook x3360 stars Phone Reading

I really like Brook. She was straight to the point and was clear with the questions I asked. She was accurate about my situation. I look forward to speaking with her again.

3/15/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I like Seraphina. She is straight to the point. Thanks for your insight.