Customer Blue Butterfly Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
9/26/2022

Psychic Rhys x4792 stars Phone Reading

Rhys was quite accurate. I appreciate his assistance with my spiritual growth. I felt a shift after I did the meditation he suggested. I plan on contacting him again.

6/6/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Ramezia was able to connect with my past and it was interesting as I have done a lot of soul work in this area. She did open my eyes to the positions I should be applying for so that I can have growth and also a tip on how I can introduce my side business globally. I appreciate that. It was a big help to me. . Thanks.

4/20/2022

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Constance was very clear in her reading. I find her pleasant to speak to. I am looking forward to her predictions manifesting. I also feel it is indeed coming as well. Thanks

12/12/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

Stella is quite accurate and on point with her readings. Thanks.

11/30/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

I love Stella. So sweet and accurate. I could have spoken to her longer.

11/1/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Leila. She was very clear about my professional future and will do healing work on my private life. Straight to the point. Love her.

10/15/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

I find Leila very open and kind. I am waiting for the predictions to manifest. I am not great at chat so I will wait to clear up another question that keeps coming up in my reading via telephone. Hope to speak to you soon.

8/20/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

First time contacting Leila. I discussed work, spirituality and private life. She was quite clear and I look forward to hear predictions. She seems as though she likes to help people and I send her many blessings. :-)

4/9/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time speaking with Stella. I liked her. She was accurate and very clear about what she sees for my career. I appreciate her being direct and honest. I will call her again.

2/27/2020

Psychic Tomi x8093 stars Phone Reading

I called Tomi regarding a professional question and she was quite clear with her reading and particularly, what i need to learn, grow personally. It was hard to hear, but i knew she was speaking the truth. I will call her again.